Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel and location.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel and estate is simply stunning. The decor is really nice and welcoming and I must say the staff are top notch. The rooms are surprisingly big and the bathroom in particular is very well equipped. Yes it is expensive and the drinks in the bar are comparable to City of London prices but it shouldn't detract from the class of this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly , not helpful with attitude

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Not what I expected , understaffed , very poor service , don't care about customers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great stay! Unfortunately, it was too short. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Best place I've ever stayed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Classy, clean, specious rooms, they make even normal people feel like celebrities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is located in a nice part of Belfast and takes about 10-15 min to get to the city center and is close to the Folk and Transportation Museum.
Over my two week vacation I stayed at several hotels and the Culloden Estate & Spa could not be matched for quality and value. It is the best hotel I've ever stayed in before!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wonderful staff. Gorgeous location. This was the trip of a lifetime and we would return again immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful classic hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, food , services
This is a gorgeous hotel with very nicely appointed quiet rooms. The greeting at reception is cordial and efficient and it is clear that the staff all see themselves as representing the hotel. The hotel highlights their chef and locally sourced food. The dining rooms are lovely and the food is excellent. The gardens and views from the hotel are lovely and perfectly maintained. The health club is of good quality and the spa has excellent services and staff. There are lots of activities and afternoon tea is very special. You will feel pampered. I stayed 4 nights and could have stayed 2 or 3 more.
5 out of 5
by Tarquinn from Colne, Lancs

Beautfiul, perfect service, 5* hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
As ever a perfect stay with great food, drinks, service and accomodation. I stay here regularly as it is easily 5* in everyway
5 out of 5
by Gabor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonaoimhe from Armagh

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at this hotel! Nicole in the spa was amazing at her job! I enjoyed the massage very much! Also the blonde girl who was doing room service was a delight very bubbly and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hersey

Quiet relaxing hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Was looking for a quiet relaxing hotel which I would feel comfortable in on my own this hotel more than fitted for he bill