Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida City, Fl

Excellent hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The room was was like home, very cozy and quiet. Pleasant staff. Easy access to all your shopping and attractions. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you stayed with us, and look forward to your next visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel employees at front desk are rude and not customer oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and we will make corrections going forward. The experience of our guests is very important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The room was clean. Staff was nice and professional. Located next to turnpike
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Not a ritzy expensive hotel but very comfortable and affordable. The staff was very kind and someone was there 24/7. They made us feel welcome, and the outdoor pool entrance is nice too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind words, and look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good price

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was very old, but clean. Staff was incredibly nice. Too many shady characters in the surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback,. We are currently in the process of remodeling, in order to update our amenities. We would love for you to give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gladys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Leaky sink
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Okay Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel could use some updating; shower rods had substantial rust and rooms weren't as clean as I would have liked.