Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The Days Inn in Florida City allowed me to visit my customers in the upper & lower keys to take orders for water, cigarettes & groceries. This was very critical due to Hurricane Irma. I found the Days Inn to be very comfortable & clean. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
There's a pool, my room had air conditioning, they serve breakfast every morning, great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Food was ok. Bad internet. Didnt work. Not sure why. I guess false advertising
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Older hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I'm not picky, but this place isn't a place to stay. Kinda moldy. I wore shoes or flip flops while in the room since after stepping out of the shower and leaving a black print on the bathroom floor. Good thing I was only there late one evening and left early the next morning. The breakfast buffet was ok though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next stay! GM
2 out of 5
by Andrea

I would rather stay home than go here again!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very dirty, front desk is rude. The room didn't have any towels we had to go get them from the front desk. The doors in the room don't close, carpet is nasty. We went home a day early because the whole place was so gross. I would not recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to see you did not enjoy your stay with. We are looking into ways to improve our property so valuable feedback such as yours is extremely valuable. We can only ask you will give us another chance to show you how we are improving our property. Thank you again GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too dirty

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel's carpet was really disgusting, sheets were dirty, condition of hotel was bad, bathroom Falling apart
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Homestead Speedway

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room smelled musty, damp, carpet nasty, and barley had water in sink faucet needed repair!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to see you did not enjoy your stay with. We are looking into ways to improve our property so valuable feedback such as yours is extremely valuable. We can only ask you will give us another chance to show you how we are improving our property. Thank you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked online but they haven't provided me the roo

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Booked online but they haven't provided me the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to see you did not enjoy your stay with. We are looking into ways to improve our property so valuable feedback such as yours is extremely valuable. We can only ask you will give us another chance to show you how we are improving our property. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla. City, FL.

An excellent place to stop for the end of the day

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Clean, -and Very pleasant staff..Convenient shopping for items for fridge, great patio area, like an oasis, no annoying adjoining 'anything' breakfast area enjoyable send off.Definitely stay again on way down to Florida Keys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next stay!