Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by William from New York

Fine, Friendly, Functional

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had all expected amenities. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel looked older from the outside, but inside was nice, clean, staff was friendly, service was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel next to shopping area

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice hotel with shopping close buy clean and good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
This was a good deal for the price. We just had difficulty getting clean towels and the room cleaned. They may have been a bit understaffed on the weekend. Service desk personnel were quite friendly.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in waterfront

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel within walking distance of waterfront shopping. Close to downtown Pittsburgh. Room was a good size, clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast was definitely a plus. Room also had a mini fridge, ironing board, hair dryer, and free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
It was nice, quiet, close to attractions, clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Kent from Bloomfield NY

Need curtains!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were kept awake bu the traffic at the burger joint next door... There were no curtains to block the light and noise.... Ugh
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Officer N.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, however the hotel tried to bill me a different amount then hotels.com which I booked the room through initially. The hotels on duty supervisor was very rude and arrogant. Would not resolve the issue and was miserable to work with. Her name was Denesha. The hotel did refund both rooms free of charge after the hotel billed me 3 different times on 2 different accounts. Also my brother in law got double charged also. My issue was resolved 3 days later however it should have never taken that long.