Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Maybe the need a checklist...

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location is fairly quiet.
Cons: See review above.
Location: The hotel is located with a little slice of non-descript suburban sprawl that appears to be some sort of recent urban redevelopment.
The small room had no clock whatsoever. The bathroom had no towel racks and no clothes hook. There was an extremely bright light immediately outside the room window that required extraordinary measures to exclude with the blinds. Breakfast was pretty near the bare minimum of what "included" breakfast can be. Rate was exorbitant for an HIE, but there was a big football came going on that was pushing up prices everywhere. Wouldn't recommend it at the price we paid, but maybe at a more reasonable (i.e., normal) price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
I stayed with my parents for a day. The staff was very cooperative. The location is pretty good with access to shopping and groceries. It has guest laundry which helped us a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensonhurst Brooklyn NY

Great stay..Great Location..Great Staff~!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Went to the Steeler vs Jets game..this hotel is very convient
Wonderful stay excellent customer service ..comfortable beds,very clean and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, PA

Happy all around!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean updated rooms, comfortable mattress & pillows,clean breakfast area with decent breakfast choices. Very happy customer overall. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Close to a lot of attractions. The staff was very friendly. When we came back from our outings they always remembered us & asked how we enjoyed our day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location is very convenient.
Cons: A little bit of a musty smell from the AC.
Location: Bike trail, shopping, movies.
Excellent staff. Breakfast offerings and service was great. Friendly front desk personnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far drive from airport

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Far drive from airport. I found searching for hotels near airport.
4 out of 5
by june from New Jersey

Very good choice for Pittsburgh Hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my 4 night stay here. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Use of the on site washer/dryer was very much appreciated. The "free" breakfast was tasty and included eggs, sausages, fruit, pancakes, pastries, juices, coffee, and cereal. The room was somewhat small but quite adequate. Convenient parking and nearby stores and restaurants were also plusses. I'd stay here again if I'm in Pittsburgh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not next time

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are not efficient, morale seems an issue. 1st floor room is half underground, very stuffy. Hotel is very new, so looks clean. Breakfast is minimal
4 out of 5
by Amber from Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Great area, nice hotel, but uncomfortable beds!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean. Only downfall was the beds were not comfortable at all, very hard felt very cheap. The area is great lots of great restaurants, shopping, and movie theater. Other than the beds our stay was amazing!