Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great location
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Decent hotel in decent location

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very uneventful and they have friendly staff. First day light bulb was out over the shower. I thought that housekeeping would address issue and have it fixed. Nope. Entire 3 day stay I took shower in the dark. Wasn't a huge deal, but it just shows how little detail staff pays attention.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Waited some time at the front desk during check in as staff was not ready for us.. Overall though a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

The staff was extremely nice as well as helpful.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff was very helpful and very friendly. The front desk worker provided me with accurate traffic advice for traveling the next day, when I asked her. I only regret not asking for an extra blanket as the weather cooler than forecasted. :( I enjoyed the continental breakfast each morning and the friendly staff who served it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast - but it's a late breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean - very nice staff - only issues is the don't serve breakfast as early as convenient for some people who have meetings or places to be early. We had a meeting at 8am and they didn't even serve breakfast until 7:30 and we had to leave before then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price nice location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: not really
Location: restaurants are nearby
This hotel is well kept and has a very reasonable price. It is close to two malls and several places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Besides not having an ATM the hotel is fairly decent
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels