Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel not so great breakfast

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Spacious room with clean linens and amenities. Only complaint would be the complementary breakfast. The quality of the cooked food cold have been better and the pancake machine was broken for 2 days during my stay with no indication it would be fixed soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL.

Great hotel, good food except eggs.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very good after we changed room due to inoperable fridge and phone. Very clean...plenty amenities in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location very confortable for our plans

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: All day cafeteria
Location: Everything is within driving distance
We had a great time staying there. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Check room first

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The first room that I entered smelled musty and when inspecting the bathroom there was a lot of mildew above the tile in the shower that might even been mold. They changed my room without hassle and gave an excuse of some bathrooms not having vent fans is why. Try cleaning all rooms better the first time. Second room no smell and was fine. I will use it again but just check it first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Not a bad hotel for the area and price. I'll stay there again when I'm in the area chasing birds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a convenient place to stay. Need a sign out by US 1 to indicate where to turn in but other than that the grounds were nice.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Very happy with our stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Would defiantly stay here again! Hotel staff was super nice. They even baked cookies to put in the lobby. Room was nice and comfy. Beds was soft and air worked great. The location was in a great area. The drive to Key West isn't bad either. There is some traffic going on, but was much better coming out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Decent hotel with such a price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location is good, convenient to find food
Cons: Breakfast is very basic, not many options to choose. Dinning room is small and can not afford all guests during peak hours.
Location: fast food, gas station
Overall it is good, we experienced nothing really negative.
4 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled really bad.