Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sebring fl

i stay there about 2 times a month its clean quiet

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: everything location is great walk next door to nice resturant
Cons: not realy without raiseing the price
Location: its in the center of everything
I stay there on a regular basic its quiet they keep an eye out make sure nothing is going on that shouldn't be nice pool friendly staff older motel but your not paying high dollar but a good deal for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste your time

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely disgusting, roaches, dirty sheets, truck noises all night. Worst hotel in homestead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homestead fl

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff is rude and there's no breakfast. Just coffee and some toast. Rooms are dirty with roaches. Only stayed a few hours then left, wasted my money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was the most affordable but at what cost? All the doors apparently have the same key code cuz someone from the next room accidentally opened my door!!! I had to pass with the hotel washclothes and hand sanitizer, the doors and walls were black from the filth, the toilet paper holder kept coming off send the roll to the floor, the handle for the shower was loose, and worst of all, the 2 holes in the wall behind the bathroom door!! And did i mention cobwebs on the roof? Had to exchange towels cuz they were dirty and the bed sheets were stained, or dirty, regardless the lack of care to this building inside and out, is horrendous!!!!!!!! Other put some love into your investment, sell it to someone who will, or just bring it down all together.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Donate your time & money to charity. Terrible pl

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Check in staff was nice. After that it went down hill. Had to change rooms 3 times. Stained linens , broken windows , dirty tubs, hair in sinks, furniture broken or stained. One bed was just in a box Spring. WiFi spotty. Noisy till 4:30am. I urge you NOT to waste TIME or MONEY. I had reservations after reading the reviews but I should have heeded them!!! Got attacked by s homeless man at 10:30 am up the street at Walgreens. Sketchy area at best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It was a good stay. I didn't have any problems. Breakfast was not that good
1 out of 5
by michael from homestead

worst ever

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
was ok but disgusting roaches in the rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Worst hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
The 1st room was nice but no air, 2nd air broke after a couple hours. When I complained about the 2nd rooms air the lady said the 1st rooms air works and sent us back. Then a fe minutes go by and it's still hot, so asked yet to come see for herself but she wouldn't leave her air conditioned office. She was rude, then decided to give me a 3rd room which was horrible, dirty, itchy beds, but the air worked. I gave up complaining since at this point my birthday was already ruined
5 out of 5
by Dalia

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
A good night sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I've Ever Gone In.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Absolutely Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: There wasn't much near by. Wasnt safe to go anywhere anyways.
The room was not cleaned nor were the sheets or the shower. The towels were still dirty you could tell they were not washed just refolded and put on the rack.Most disgusting place I have ever gone to. I do not recommend anyone to ever stay here. I also think it should be shut down.. Who runs a business like this and thinks its okay??... Paid for 8 days and left after the first night..