Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ec

Cleaness

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: Cleaning carpet
Location: Nice
Room carpet was extremely dirty, we can´t walk without shoes our feet got black inmediately. Urgently refurbishment needed, several areas didn´t have paint or well dirty. Location was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel but problem

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The only problem we had was that there was a group of people talking outside of our room from 10:30pm to 1:00 am and after calling reception, nothing changed. Also, the AC unit in the room was leaking water and the carpet in that area was always wet, but they didn't know about this until we left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel, and on behalf of our staff and management team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback is reported to our management, this is addressed accordingly. I apologize for the discomfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Family trip to see Miami and Keywest

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Very good Staff, excellent breakfast with lot of options, neat rooms
Location: central location to see Everglades park, air boat tour, Key west and Miami - coconut grove, coral gables, key Biscayne
Good staff, quick check-in, neat big room, neat pool, excellent breakfast with lot of options, very good central location to see Everglades park, Key west and Miami. lot of restaurants around that place for dinner. The Staffs were kind and gave good guidance which helped us visit lot of places to tour around Key West, Miami, Everglades. We will stay next time with my family in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you review and rating to our hotel.It is heartwarming that our services and accommodation lived up to your expectation leaving us an excellent rating. We are all looking forward to your next visit, and we'll make sure it will be just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant rooms.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: I appreciated prompt service and the hot breakfast that was included with the room price.
Location: The Quality Inn is near many restaurants and a outlet shopping mall.
The staff was very courteous. The rooms were very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for staying here at Quality Inn Florida City - Homestead. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding your stay with us is truly appreciated. We utilize all comments for improvement of our product and services and will continue to work towards the highest standards for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Nice Hotel, Great Services

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was a great experience, friendly staff. Very Professional, the hotel of choice in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am extremely delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us. Do call us to book your next stay, our friendly staff will ensure you will again enjoy your stay with us. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Place was great! It was near restaurants and just a short distance to Key Largo (our next stop)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west

Stay here!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Super nice staff...rooms very clean... nice decor...good breakfast(even had pancakes,sausage, and eggs)...nice spot to stop in that area.., but beware the mosquitos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you review and rating to our hotel.It is heartwarming that our services and accommodation lived up to your expectation leaving us an excellent rating. We are all looking forward to your next visit, and we'll make sure it will be just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place, clean rooms. Great breakfast. Only problem were the mosquitos outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Tak fordi du forlod os en positiv anmeldelse! Vi værdsætter din positive feedback, og det er dejligt at vide, at du har haft vores morgenmad. Det er hjerteligt at lære, at du var tilfreds med tjenesterne fra vores medarbejdere på vagt. Tak for at vælge at bo her på Quality Inn Florida City - Homestead. Vi glæder os til at se dig igen. Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We do appreciate your positive feedback and it's great to know that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is heartwarming to learn that you were pleased with the services from our staff on duty. Thank you for choosing to stay here at Quality Inn Florida City - Homestead. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to everything

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Really nice . pool clean and room service good. I recommend this hotel good price and breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Great to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing stay here at our hotel. I am very glad that we earned your recommendation. We hope to see you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good choice for us

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Passing through after a day at Everglades National Park. Clean, updated room, super friendly staff, close to restaurants. No complaints for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy knowing that you were pleased with your recent stay here at our hotel. Thank you for the lovely review, we will do our best to make your next visit another fine, good value hotel experience. Kind regards.