Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff. Great breakfast. Room was clean and always smelled very nice. Clean parking lot.
Location: Very quiet, located near U.S. Highway 1.
Excellent staff. Great breakfast. Room was clean and always smelled very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just the worst truck tractor running 25' from my r

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Can't tell you how bad it was cuz 50 chariters can't say how bad it is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice place to stay north of the Florida Keys

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We were upgraded at no cost and our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The bed was the kind you would expect in a much more expensive hotel. The location was in an industrial area, but it was close to shopping and dining of all the best kind, and there was a Starbucks right around the corner. The staff was very welcoming and attentive. We were very pleasantly surprised at or experience at this Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans LA

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall experience was really good. Only thing i would say is the beds could be more comfortable. Would only stay short time due to beds but other than that great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keys, Fl

Thank You a great stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpful staff, and just about everything!
Cons: If I was to get really picky, a little more drawer space would be nice.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby. Walmart, Aldi, Harbor Freight, Home Depot, shopping strips, etc. Located a couple of miles from the end of the Tollway, jus
I was stuck up in Homestead because the Keys were closed - even to residents! This motel is located across the street from an Aldi's, Harbor Freight, and a couple of restaurants - including a great steak house. Every person at the front desk was friendly, helpful and kind. Great breakfasts were provided free. The room was clean, and a small fridge, microwave, and safe were provided. I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key Largo, FL

Got the job done

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location is near some good restaurants and services. It has a pool. Front desk and registration person was excellent.
Cons: Bathrooms are small.
Location: Near Everglades entrance road. Some good restaurants and shops in the area.
We just needed a place to sleep post hurricane Irma. Fancy wasn't a criteria. It fills the bill if a bed and a bath at a reasonable rate is what you are after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great (except for noisy neighbors)

Posted Sep 7, 2017
As always, the room was clean and did not smell like cigarette smoke, important to me. However this one time I had awfully noisy neighbors with their bass music throbbing through my walls and would not turn it down regardless of who spoke to them. This there should be a policy in place for. Otherwise great hotel. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Sweet little lace, felt safe and I wondered, small pool. Very clean. Nicer than many much more expensive places we've stayed. Our new go to in homestead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nicely renovated rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms are nice and clean. And the staff is very helpful and friendly. Service is very good. Great value for your money. On the downside, the air conditioner is an old, noisy unit and continuously turns off even though it wasn't in auto setting. I would come back if staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was friendly and close to places to eat and places to shop. Room was clean and everyday the room was cleaned. Pool needed to be cleaned many bugs floating around.