Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Great location!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Location and accessiblity.
Close to shopping (right across the street), restaurants and major highway access, while maintaining scenic views and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puta gorda, fl

Away from hurriinPubta Gorda, florida.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very clean, latge expertise. very friendly staff! Thank Tou~
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel turned me away at 12:15am even though I had a reservation. Sent me across town to a lower quality hotel and then demanded I return and stay with them for my second night. Had to cal 6 times to get canceled. Never
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becke

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience. Cathy at the front desk was very hospitable. Breakfast buffet had a nice variety. Room was clean and very welcoming. I will definitely stay here again. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Staff is a toss up. Pillows were awesome!

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in clerk but less than warm. My sink was clogged from the get go, otherwise the room was clean. Location was a plus. The clerk I spoke with at check-out about the sink was very friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Overall good hotel with a nice bistro lobby, and courtyard Rooms could use some updated features: - USB ports - new main room door - why have a patio that opens up to rocks with no place to sit?
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Minette, AL

Great Stay

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
In town for college graduation. Close to everything and comfortable. Love the neighborhood.