Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Nice hotel close to Kirklin Clinic

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It has a very pleasant atmosphere. The size makes it convenient to get to the amenities.
Location: It is near downtown and not far from the museums, zoo and botanical gardens.
Overall it was a very nice stay. We received a friendly greeting upon check-in and excellent service when needed. The room was fresh and clean. We used the laundry facility which was clean and safe. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was average but enjoyable. The evening Kickback meal was also average. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft for my comfort. We were in town for a medical appointment and this location was very convenient to restaurants and the Kirklin Clinic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port st lucie, FL

Just about perfect

Posted Sep 14, 2017
All staff was pleasant and informative. Assistant manager was working really hard to make sure everyone was happy. The breakfast was delicious, the daily reception at night was awesome! We didn't have to go anywhere for dinner! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Being a pet friendly hotel, there were no unpleasant odors or fur anywhere! Everything was really great! Thank you Drury Staff!! (Irma evacuee)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Ga

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. Was really impressed with the food and drink bar. Have never stayed in a hotel that served complimentary alcoholic beverages as part of the hotel price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was quite and clean. Restaurants nearby. Staff always ready to help if needed. We were pleasantly surprised with everything hotel offered. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We arrived at 11:30 pm and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Clean hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great. I highly recommend this hotel.The complimentary breakfast is restaurant quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great stay. Evening food court was unexpected. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

Above and Beyond Service!!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Outstanding service from the moment we arrived until we departed. Loved the Kickback Time and kids loved the popcorn and soda!! Amanda at the front desk did an amazing job! Was friendly, helpful and explained everything!! She even signed me up for yor Gold Rewards Program! Highly recommend this hotel! We will be booking here for future trips! Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: They know how to treat their guest.
Cons: The rooms have been a little cleaner. Gum was stuck to the bedframe and a little trash was left in the room.
Location: Location is fine. Nothing is really walking distance except for Walmart and Taco Bell.
All hotel staff were very courteous to their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean, comfortable, & convenient

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Driving from TX to TN. Just passing through. Convenient to the interstate. Has plenty of restaurants near by. Several were within walking distance. Felt save and it was quiet. Staff was very friendly.