Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The cleanest and the housekeepers. They anyways act and carry them in an outstanding manner. Their performance was always with a smile and is there a
Cons: The desk clerk need to learn how to communicate with the guests.
The hotel was great, all but when I arrive the room that was given to me for some reason it was stated that another guest was in the room, then I was told that same nite that a dog had wet on the beds and the couch and I waken allowed to go in. I was put into a handicap room where everything in there was set up for a person with a handicap. When I communicated this to the girl at the desk she told me she did not care who I reported this to and it waken anything going to chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and big so if you're on business travel and need a desk, small kitchen, sitting area, etc... this is a good choice. The WIFI worked great as well. My shower drain was clogged but they fixed it the same day I asked them to. The breakfast is good and they even have a mini basketball court outside next to pool so this would also be a great choice if you have kids.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The front staff was poorly informed on there own hotel policies and procedures. We got the run around about extending our stay and got double charged. Also one staff member lied to us saying they were fully booked when a second staff memeber told us they had plenty of vacancy and that the first staff member just looked in the wrong place. The room was clean and nice. Overall it was quiet but we were facing away from the pool and highway so that helped.
4 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aynna

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Really was surprised how nice and clean my room was, especially when hotels gross me out. The staff was very friendly, and breakfast was nice. The only complaint I have is, I left a bottle of wine in the refrigerator, went back to get it and housekeeping said someone had already taken it. Oh, well!! Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Vacation Stop

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Kitchen supplies. Not enough mugs. No kitchen utensils.
Stopped off on way down to Florida. Staff extremely friendly. Facilities great. Breakfast very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels