Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christine

High quality resort

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a garden villa which was spacious and had its own plunge pool. It was a very quiet and relaxing resort with a huge pool, private beach, gym, spa and a bar out on the jetty. Transferring to resort was easy and the staff were very helpful and polite. High quality golf course and Vinpearl land nearby.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Beach resort luxury getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Vinpearl Nha Trang luxury resort was amazing from the minute we were picked up at the local airport, to when we were dropped off at a train station at the end of our stay. During our 6 night stay, we spent some time in the pool rain or shine.The main pool is absolutely fantastic with a great layout, plenty of lounge chairs and enough space for everyone to have the feeling of seclusion alongside others enjoying the same experience. The hammocks on the beach, a stone's throw from the pool, are an enjoyable way to spend an afternoon while reading, dozing and taking quick quick dips in the refreshing and rather warm warms off Hon Tre Island. A huge thank you to all the staff who were simply amazing and thoughtful during our stay. One regret is that we didn't get the chance to ride the cable car or try the amusement park, guess this will be experienced another time.
4 out of 5
by Chi Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star luxury experience

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Amazing private beach, really friendly, attentive, helpful staff, beautiful surroundings on a private island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW central coast

Fantastic experience - made to feel like royalty.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Early check-in, late check-out offered - didn't even have to ask. Staff are so friendly & helpful. Premises is absolutely stunning. Couldn't recommend it more. Was a great treat after travelling from north to south over course of a month. I'll be back for sure :)
5 out of 5
by Kevin from St Louis, Missouri

Perfect ending!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We started out our first visit to Vietnam with a fast paced culinary tour of Ho Chi Minh City. After a whirlwind of activity we booked four nights at Vinprearl Luxury. Let's just say it was a perfect end to a perfect vacation. It started with a first class trip from the airport followed by a seamless check-in. We were then shown to our duplex villa perched hilltop amongst a wonderful garden with a seaview. We were greeted with spa like aromas and a very well appointed room. Everything was first class from the extensive daily buffet to the large beautiful pool to the white sand blue water beach, but nothing compared to the over the top staff who were at our beckoned call and accommodated every request. Shout out to Tahn our lovely concierge! As a world traveler a can truly say that this is a five star resort and would recommend it to any discerned traveler. Anyone who says different should have their head examined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Luxury

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Private pool and secluded beach
Our honeymoon stay at Vinpearl was amazing. We had a really lovely introduction, whisked across the ocean on a boat to what only seemed like a movie. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. One barmaid in particular, Hoa went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and made our stay extra pleasant. No regrets staying here. It's worth every cent.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Chicago, IL

3 night honeymoom

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Vinpearl Luxury during our 2 week honeymoon in SE Asia. Overall the resort was very beautiful, although it felt a bit manufactured. We had the all inclusive plan which included breakfast, lunch and dinner. We were disappointed to find out that this only included a buffet (the same buffet for all meals every day). At all inclusives I've been to in the past there are always multiple restaurant options for dinner (at least). We got sick of going to the same buffet for 3 meals a day and we were only there for 3 days. The food isn't bad necessarily, it just gets redundant and was not what we were expecting. Aside from that though, the staff was great! Very friendly and helpful. We especially liked Hoa, a bartender at the Wave bar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like a millionaire for 4 days staying here!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
What a crazy beautiful surprise this place was! We booked as our 'beach break' part of a whole of Vietnam trip and it exceeded our expectations! From the personal airport pick up and private SPEED BOAT to the island to the mini golf cart that picks you up there and takes you to reception and your room...this place is luxury and a place to be spoilt rotten. Our room with private garden plunge pool was stunning and the hotels public pool a giant lake with hammocks on the central island for shady chilled reading! We didn't even know when we booked but the room included breakfast, lunch and dinner, from the most sensational buffet I have ever encountered with every type of food available from vietnamese (pho, fresh rolls and noodles) to the fresh cooked to order, pick your own seafood and meat barbeque outside, they even provide the cheese platter options for after dessert! The service was sensational and they even helped my boyfriend plan a romantic lantern lit dinner out on the terrace (the beach was too windy on the night :o( ) for my birthday. This place even has a private funfair and waterpark (free for us of course) that is open 12 hours a day and was mostly deserted...a crazy addition to our vietnamese holiday! But would 100% recommend it....SO SO SO worth the money as unless you are buying cocktails and lots of alcohol (mostly western prices for these) you wont spend a penny!
5 out of 5
by Henrik S from Copenhagen

Amazing

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is simple beautiful and romantic, suitable as Getaway. There were a lot of kids also, but didn't seam so nosy. The staff is really helpful and friendly, they really do there best to make you satisfied. The surroundings offer great space for everyone, not over crowded anywhere, a lot of space around the pool and at the beach, which also is really great. Here you find a beach bar, nice sandy beach, palms and a lot of sunbeds with space between. If your a golfer it's really a beautiful place to play, really amazing. Didn't try the hotel restaurant, but the breakfast is among best we had in 5-star hotels. The location is great, with free boat shuttel to the city every 30 min. Everything here were great, nothing worth to complain about. Rate it the higest even we tried more romantic Getaways, it belongs in the top and is worth another visit.