Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Everything required for a restful night. The room was clean and comfortable, location was perfect for my traveling itinerary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEX/MEX BORDER

ARRIVED ON EVENING OF DEC 16TH

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENT, EASY IN AND OUT
Cons: THE ATTENTION OF THE NEED FOR SECURITY BARS IN SHOWER/TUB AREA
Location: USED IT TO BE CONVENIENT TO ATTENDING CHURCH SUNDAY MORNING, CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
ROOM COMFORTABLE, BATHROOM VERY CLEAN........HOWEVER IN THE TUB/SHOWER AREA THERE WERE NO SECURITY BARS TO HOLD ON TO WHEN SLIPPING, VERY DIFFICULT TO GET IN AND OUT OF TUB, THIS NEEDS ATTENTION. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS SATISFACTORY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Vary helpful my key would not work for my door and they upgraded me to a new and better room. Mentioned that they are working on getting all new door jams an newer lock styles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not worthy

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The location is about the only reason why I might use it again. The price is cheap.
Cons: Breakfast menu. Lights.
Not enough lights around. My room was back side of the building and I felt very uncomfortable the whole night. The man said he turned the TV on for me but no A/C. Why? Had someone else used the room before me? Never had experience the TV left on for me(?) before.Old fashion locks so easy to be picked. the breakfast was consisted with waffle, mini-muffins, and fruit-loop and corn-flak. Milk was in the opened jar set on the counter. Coffee with cream and sugar. No other drinks, not even water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked the management, they were very nice. And helpful. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We were impressed with the new features in the bath room. Not a great Continental breakfast,. But we didn't expect it since the room was such a great deal. We'll definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott

6 out of 10

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I talked to the manager in for a few min and they are making a effort to up grade the rooms.They are clean and the staff seam to care about that.Beds and other small things are next to be improved.If you want a place to sleep for a low price this is it.Pool was clean and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels