Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
No breakfast, not even coffee. When I called office at 7:00 am, I woke the girl up. Roaches in the bathroom. Lady at front desk very sweet and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It gets a 5 star because we enjoyed the stay clean room clean bathroom beds we comfortable and the staff was very friendly definitely will be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: A complete make over of the hotel ....
It was unfortunate that the hotel was run down and in need of a severe make-over. What bothered us most was the crickets in the room, yes crickets !! Second, after our first day stay arrived late for our second night and discovered that we had no towels in the room. Had to wait till morning to ask for them, the lady at the front desk was rude when informed we had no towels. Not even a "were sorry" or explanation, just handed them to me and said nothing ..it appeared she was more bothered having to wake up at 7:00am than our concern. Last but not least, the room telephone didn't work and the mattress were very hard and uncomfortable. Like in all instances you get what you paid for; take your own bug spray, soap, shampoo and a couple of towels, save your self some aggravation...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

trip to family reunion

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything I mentioned
The lady wanted to charge me again when I had already paid ahead. Not even a smile out of her, we had a non smoking room and the sheets still smelled like cigarette smoke, we didn't even have a phone in our room. The light bulb was hanging from the light fixture in the bathroom, we reported that because my husband said that could be dangerous. the lady came to look at it said she would send her husband to look at it and he never came. Every time we flushed the toilet water came out from the bottom on to the floor. Motels often supply you ice, the ice machine was empty. Old TV with terrible reception. Most of the times motels give you complimentary shampoo, conditioner etc., we just had two small packages of lotion. the doors to the bathroom and shower had to literally be slammed in order for them to close right. Check out was at 11:00 instead of 12:00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by francisco from Tear It Up, Texas

too much taxes paid

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable but taxes showed to be 30% of price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Squires from Webster

Awful Place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
There was no coffee pot, no hair dryer, the sheets didn't fit the bed, the bed was most uncomfortable, the door did not lock. When I made the reservations, I asked for two rooms next to one another. They put us at opposite ends of the facility. When I mentioned these issues to the person in the office the next morning, she would not even look at me. The breakfast area was in the office area and reeked so badly that we didn't even consider eating in that area. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from England

poor

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best hotel we've stayed in. Holes in linen and generally uncomfortable