Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stopvoer, very convenient and friendly

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for my business trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough around the edges

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed two days on business. Despite putting a do not disturb notice on my door during the day, someone clearly went into my room and made the bed. The foyer has a nice seating area and there is free tea and coffee. Breakfast didn't appear to have any hot food and there is no evening food but there are other places to eat in town. One bed was okay, the other was worn out and the matress needed replacing. Its a functional hotel but rough around the edges from a room point of view.
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Guildford

Nice short break - would recomend

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice recptionist, comfortable and well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Breakfast was good with cold and hot foods. Finding a place for dinner was not easy in area of hotel. Room was good sized, but mattresses were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a bare bones hotel. One tiny pillow was all they provide in the room. I stay here out of necessity - never out of desire. Friendly staff. Okay breakfast. Nice area of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

OK, but nothing more

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hard bed, bit old bit OK. Nice location in the midle og the city. Frendly staf.
4 out of 5
by Peter from St. Louis, mo. USA.

OK

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and breakfast was good. Only drawbacks were a lack of restaurant and business center with copier. Charging for soap and shampoo was ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a short stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Advertised

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for a night stop off but there was no restaurant as advertised. We had to walk down the road to find restaurants and there was a take away menu in the hotel from a local pizzeria.