Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinez, CA, USA

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Wonderful, charming hotel with an excellent staff-was a most memorable stay in the charming city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was not good value when compared to other hotels including lower grade 4 star hotels. Location was not agreeable and difficult to get to by car. I would not repeat a stay there. Way over priced! I will ask you the same question. Did you review it before putting it on your website??
5 out of 5
by John

Classy stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and stayed at the La Ferme Saint Simeon on the recommendation of friends. We were blown away by the classy experience! It started with Champagne at our check-in and extended to the helpful staff and quality of everything in the room. It’s expensive, but worth it!
4 out of 5
by mahvash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazing! The hotel room and surrounding is great! I would come back and recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by Sergey

Not The Best Place in Normandie

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel lacks service, and is very dated. The food in general was mediocre, and overall it doesn't live up to 5 stars. The conditions, the size of the rooms, the size of the shower doesn't match a 5 star hotel. The only thing worth 5 stars were the slippers that were very original. The service at breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice place to rest and enjoy normandy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel in very convenient position

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: The hotel would have been improved if the public arrears had been properly aired. An open window! Feather duvets would be preferable to synthetic!
Location: Honfleur is a beautiful, historic town with plenty to see and do, with many lovely restaurants nearby
We have stayed in Honfleur on previous occasions but this was the first time at La Ferme Saint Simeon. We had a lovely, and comfortable room overlooking the water and gardens. The hotel is very attractively furnished and we found its situation, just to the edge of town, extremely convenient. We were able to walk into town and had no need of our car.