Ratings based on 1,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leung

Amazing Sea view

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Breakfast no good enough , but good sea view, good swim pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms are large and neat
Great experience, spent a wonderful time with my family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Crowded, noisy and expensive hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nice view. It is unfortunately the only hotel in Discovery Bay so they do have something of a monopoly over the area.
Cons: More staff, and better communication between them. Perhaps more lifts, or make them faster! Service is poor.
Location: Suited mainly for the under 5s (Disneyland). Not much else.
While the staff were always polite, the hotel was full to capacity and was unable to cope with this. Lifts took forever to arrive and were often too full to get into when they finally did. There were long queues for breakfast every morning, and the lobby was constantly crowded with loud young families. I was in a large (and expensive!) suite which had a lovely view, however, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned properly and there were hairs on the floor and in the bathroom on my arrival, which were not rectified by housekeeping either day. Housekeeping also did not arrive until 4pm as they were so busy. The place seemed understaffed due to the number of guests. I was disappointed to be stung with some petty extra charges upon checkout, such as for asking for extra sachets of sugar to make tea, as well as service charges, booking charges and others which I was not aware of until I paid. A very expensive experience given the poor service, I would recommend people spend their money elsewhere with 5 start service. I was also given conflicting information by different staff when I changed rooms during my stay, which resulted in me having to wait in my room for 5 hours for a phone call to let me know that my new room was ready. It was a real waste of time and very inefficient. I won't be returning here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

感覺良好

Posted Aug 23, 2016
在入住登記時酒店得知生日, 即時安排由山景房升級為海景房, 感到非常意外及興奮, 更附送酒店餐廳飲品及小蛋糕為友人慶祝, 此舉非常窩心, 環境優美, 員工親切, 確實有如出外度假感覺
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: 海景房浴缸整潔有待改善
Location: EPICLAND
環境舒適, 附近有免費巴士出碼頭, 碼頭附近餐廳選擇較多!員工有禮!自助早餐不錯,食物選擇多!泳池設備亦很滿意!房間冷氣適中,wifi 速度可以接受, 唯獨海景房浴缸感覺不太乾淨!雪櫃溫度偏高!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

超舒壓的渡假地點

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 無敵海景,舒適客房,健身房24小時開放,
Location: 由愉景灣行山到梅窩,拾級而上,走得越高,風景越無敵。途中會經到寧靜的神樂院,洗滌心靈。到達銀礦灣沙灘玩水踏浪,在由梅窩碼頭乘街渡返回愉景灣碼頭。
無敵海景,舒適客房,超棒泳池,24小時開放的健身房,酒店離近沙灘,是超舒壓的渡假地點。 酒店旁的愉景北商場由兩座購物中心和露天廣場組成,設有專線巴士往返東涌和欣澳外,亦有免費穿梭巴士連接愉景灣碼頭(渡輪-往返中環碼頭)及愉景廣場(臨海露天美食區 D'Deck),交通便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luk

靠近Epicland 又有Kids club 小孩可以玩一整天

Posted Aug 15, 2016
雖然酒店只有一間餐廳 但價錢唔貴 不想外出吃飯 不防整天在酒店吃 附近亦有惠康和幾間西餐廳 其中一間星期一及二有buy one get one free 好抵食 酒店有單車租 可到附近的中央公園踩 Kids club 有自費手工班及免費的填顏色班 亦有一大一小的桌上氣墊球... Gym 和 Kids club 相連 你做運動時 小朋友可在Kids club 玩
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Not bad, mall is nearby but not much shops Need to take bus to ddeck and about 15mins
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ng

酒店自助餐不錯,職員友善

Posted Aug 9, 2016
環境優美舒適,食物不錯,價錢合理,酒店並提升我的客房为套房,讓我的孩子有更多的空間走動,另外酒店有車到港鐵站,非常方便
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Brilliant stay at a tranquil bay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel is excellent, and the staff are pretty nice there! They offered us a free upgrade from our originally booked mountain view room to a sea view room, which was a big surprise to us. The room was superb, with a brilliant sea view both from the bathroom and the sitting room. With the excellent weather, we enjoyed the relaxing and tranquil sea view very much during our stay. The king bed was very comfortable too! The breakfast buffet is worth appreciation with a wide choice of food and high quality! Worth to mention amidst the Pokemon Go trend, a few Pokestops appear just at the same location of the hotel!