Ratings based on 3,538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

可もなく不可もなく。立地はまぁまぁでも狭い。

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 特に無し
Cons: ベッドのスプリングが硬すぎる。 枕も寝にくいので、改善しないと次は泊まりたくない。
Location: ジョーダン駅から歩いて5分くらい。
立地は申し分ないけれど、部屋が狭くて使いづらい。 おまけにベッドが硬くて夜中何度も起きた。 同じ値段なら他にももっと良いホテルがあるので、 次はそちらにします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quezon City, Philippines

Hong Kong Adventure

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Room rates, better buffet breakfast, comfortable rooms. clean & neat.
Cons: early check-in. if you are on a short visit like a 3day2nights, normally you will book a trip that will arrive in the morning to make the mos
Location: location is very accessible to a lot of things. like branded shops in Nathan road. restaurants is just across the hotel. there is a few convenient
experience was good but not overwhelming, i was looking forward to find the bargain shops when i went there from 1983, 1997 and 2009. shops are different now from before. it would be nice if i had a longer stay to explore more of Hong Kong as i am into travel photography.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
ホテルから繁華街まで歩いて30分圏内。地下鉄駅にも近く、移動も便利です。ホテルも少し古いですが、部屋も清潔です。ビジネス、旅行両方にお勧めです。Wi-Fiもスムーズです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

晚上的海景好美麗

Posted Sep 22, 2016
好, 從酒店窗戶看到晚上的海景+分美麗!香港的港口晚上真的確是不可以錯過,一定要來看看才可以知道和確認真的是全世界最美麗的夜景!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staffordshire

Convenient and brilliant view for price

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Have stayed many times over the years..if you get a high floor park/ harbour room the views are amazing And you are not hemmed in by other buildings like some hotels. Breakfast acceptable. Convenient for shops and MTR if you are working. beds a bit hard but ask for a soft pad Would always consider staying here if my budget is tight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 西宮市

普通のホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 立地。
Cons: チェックイン可能の時間帯を過ぎても、顧客を待たすのであれば、喫茶店でのフリードリンクや部屋の準備が出来たなら呼びに来る等の配慮をしてほしい。
Location: ネーザン道の近くにあり、チムサーチョウイや旺角に近く、ショッピングやビジネスには好立地。地下鉄の駅もすぐ近くにあり、香港島にも行きやすい。
ホテルの立地は、良いと思います。設備などは、特にありません。普通のホテルって感じです。ただ、夕方の4時過ぎにチェックインしに行ったのですが、部屋がまだ準備されておらず、ロビーで30分待たされました。日本のホテルですと、部屋の準備ができると、呼びに来てくれると思いますが、その様なこともありませんでした。まあ、チェックアウトの時間が12時のために清掃が間に合わないのかな?って感じです。 価格的には、まあ香港では安いかな?、って思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

とりあえず間違いがないホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 一度だけ水はけの悪いシャワーに当たったが、大抵水回りが清潔で使用に際し不快感が無い。 室内も清潔。毎日水を2本補給してくれる。枕が結構気に入っている。
Cons: ロビーのソファの数を増やしてほしい。
Location: 駅が近いし、スーパーもレストランもコンビニも周りに多数。非常に便利
何回も宿泊しており、概ね問題なく快適に過ごせている。今回は、テレビのコントローラーの電池切れでテレビが消せなかったり、時計の設定が狂ったりしていたが、指摘後すぐに対応された。このような小さなトラブルがあっても、今回が特別なのだろう、と感じるくらい、宿泊料に見合ったサービスを受けているので腹も立たない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

好立地

Posted Sep 18, 2016
駅からも近く、チムサーチョイも近くて良い立地です。 ビジネスにも観光にも良いと思います。 冷蔵庫が冷えなくてざんねんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay in HK

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: fix the email address on the web, emails to the hotel go nowhere and it would be helpful if the hotel will mention the cross boundary bus
Location: great location
the hotel is located near MTR station and walking distance from the ferry and the sea it has bus to China just behind it. if you are in HK for shopping than what is better from being near Nathan street :) the rooms are small but comfortable. the hotel concierge and reception were very nice and helpful we have tried the hotel coffee shop. your stay will assist the local Scouts (BP stands for Baden Paul)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu HI

Mrs

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Not bad.
Cons: No comment,
Location: Restaurant, Shopping Mall, local swab meet
Room is too small, but good location, hotel also provide a convenient phone for room guest to use also with GPS. Cool!