Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel bed

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The main thing for a hotel room is the bed that allows to sleep comfortably, however, the twin beds that we had were almost without cushions, we could feel the steel springs when we slept on the bed, after complain with added blanket on top, the hard steel springs can still be felt. Our backs were hurt after the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but space an issue.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Good location, decor, staff and cleanliness
Location: Good location with Jordan station about 5 min walk away.
Overall nice hotel but the rooms are extremely small. Suppose that is what you get in Hong Kong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIPEI

接近尖沙咀的飯店

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: 離佐敦站D出口,大約步行5分鐘
Cons: 沒有
Location: 廟街
上次來香港 住銅鑼灣 .. 這次想要換尖沙咀這邊. 飯店是佐敦站D出口,大約步行5分鐘. 房間不大 .但乾淨 附近吃飯 逛街 都方便
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Convenience location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
No luggage rack, no counter space for cleaning and brushing teeth, really small shower space and toilet, no space to hang the clothes.. Sound proof is not bad. The bed is like a spring box.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 大阪

一泊が妥当だった。

Posted Nov 26, 2016
タクシーの運転手がホテルの場所を知らなかった。ホテルの周辺が怪しい感じがした。 部屋は狭かったので、連泊は厳しい感じである。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location but

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Too, too small, smaller than the cruise ship cabin, no closet, no place for luugage, have to keep luggage closed at all time, therefore very inconvenient. No driveway in front of the hotel, taxi driver sometimes stop a block away or on the opposite side of the road, very basic, and old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

Just OK

Posted Nov 14, 2016
You get what you pay for. It's ok for short stay. The room and amenity is a little bit old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok, not as good as I expected

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No place to sit except the bed.
Location: It is near everything. One can do anything and go any where.
the hotel is clean and is in good location. But the room is too small,therei is nothing besides two beds. the only place I can sit down is on the bed. The luggage have to put under the bed.But it is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location and place to stay on a budget!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: This was my first trip to Hong Kong and I'm glad I stayed at this hotel. It was clean, close to the MTR station, and we had a great view of the park. I felt safe leaving our stuff in the room and the cleaning staff did a great job every day. For the price, I would definitely stay here again.
Cons: When I got to the hotel, they asked for a $500 HK deposit. I didn't see this in the description when I was paying for it so I wasn't planning to lock up $500 of my spending money when I got there. This was a bummer, but I got it all back at the end of the trip. Also, the beds were rock hard. Sleeping on the carpeted floor would have been softer than the bed. Sleeping was a low priority on this trip, but it would have been nice to pass out on a comfy bed to get a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點非常方便

Posted Nov 7, 2016
地點非常方便,步行到佐敦港鐵站是10分鐘的步程,旺中有靜,鄰近尖沙咀購物區,附近就是韓國街,有不少特式食肆及酒吧。