Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya, Japan

Reasonable old hotel in Hong Kong side.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location.
Cons: Smile and friendliness of hotel staff.
Location: Only 5-7 minutes walk from Sai Ying Pun subway station. You can find a tram stop just in front of the hotel.
Nearby tram and bus stops and subway station. There are many stores and restaurants around the hotel. Usually short stay travelers do not spent time in hotel rooms all day long in Hong Kong. Therefore this hotel is okay to sleep in the night. But the hotel staff are not so friendly. I asked them to bring new towels, however I had to ask again at the front desk. The accommodation is old and not so clean. Do not think that "This is one of the Best Western." It's only the part of their chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Just 5 mins walk to HKU MTR station, Room services are great, hotel staff members are nice and willing to give you some suggestions for dining traditional local food. Amazing air-conditioning in room. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천

Posted Aug 17, 2016
트랩 정거장 바로 앞이고 깔끔, 은근 방이 넓음 바로 앞에 편의점 만두가게 과일가게 등이 있어 간단하게 사서 방에서 먹기 좋음 수압도 괜찮음 직원들 친절함
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

設備がもう少し

Posted Aug 6, 2016
3.5星にしては 設備が質素。カーテンレールや、シャワールームのカビ等 上環より西側の地下鉄が延長された事や、トラムが目の前を走っており、交通の不便はかなり解消されたと思います。 男旅ならなんの問題もないかな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Amenities, beds, size of the room, friendly staff, free bottle of water on arrival, slippers.
Cons: The internet connection
Location: Great Shopping area close to one of the MTR stations
The hotel is extremely well located and offers a great quality/price ratio. There is a breakfast buffet option for only HK$50 per person and free amenities in the room. The only let down for me was the internet - the signal was really weak and it kept dropping. I have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend this property to other Expedia customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

性價比高的酒店

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 價格合理,交通方便
Cons: 房間內傢俬和設備可以清潔得更乾淨
Location: 附近有很多餐廳,各式風味應有盡有,還有很多小酒吧
交通方便,距離香港大學站B出口3分鐘步行距離,裝潢設施不算新,但對我來說還好。最大的優點是性價比很高,是經濟之選。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な場所でお得な値段!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
バス、MRT、トラムが近くにありとても便利です。 食事をする所もたくさんあり困りません。(ローカルなところ)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 짱이에요!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
호텔이 전체적으로 조금 오래된거 빼곤 가격대비 홍콩에서 방도 넓은 느낌이고 직원분들도 침절하고 호텔 로비에 들어가면 나는 향도 너무 좋았다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelers

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Overall rating and location are above average. Room is bigger than other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

가격대비 좋아요

Posted Jul 12, 2016
바로앞에 버스정류장 트램정류장 있어서 교통이 아주편리합니다. 호텔이 좀낡았지만 방은 넓은편이었어요 가격생각하면 좋은 호텔입니다