Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

location was perfect

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Service: wonderful, especially followup after we left the hotel and had forgotten something. Contact via email and telephone was greatly appreciated.
Cons: At first our hotel room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The hotel breakfast leaves a lot. Very little variety.
Location: Right next door to the History museum and Science museum. Walkable to the harbour.
We stayed at the end of our Hong Kong journey. Being here allowed us to walk to many different locations as well as grab the train to travel further.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all the facilities and train station

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Overall is good however the double bed is smaller than a normal one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 10, 2016
チムサーチョイに用事があったので、立地等は申し分ありませんでした。 ここに泊まるのは二度目ですが、相変わらず接客が最悪です。 タオルから異臭がするので交換を頼んでも同じ匂いのするものを持ってきます。 同じ価格帯でしっかりしたホテルがあるのでよっぽどでなければここに泊まることはないでしょう。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location, but that is it

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Location: harbor front promenade, Star Ferry, Science Museum, Art Museum, History Museum all within 10 mins walk. Close to major shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Location is unbeatable, close to harbor front promenade, Star Ferry and Museums. The hotel is under renovation, expect some noise. We had a rather old room. The bathtub showed its age and did not look clean. The rest of the room is clean but dated and small. Front desk was not very friendly, but was efficient. I would not go back until the whole place is renovated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to Hung Hom train station

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Comfort of bed.
Close to Hung Hom train station and shopping. Staff is very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

Close to subway but not comfprtable

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Too noisy and not clean Terrible breakfast Not recommend Bad service Terrible transportation around hotel Bad smell Easy to get a subway Fast wifi 389yuan per night, expensive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shop, convenient for food and traffic

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel are close to shop and in the heart of HK famous location. Room are Not very clean, old but price are cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

pretty good

Posted Jun 11, 2016
good location (close to granville road) 5-7 min. to mtr stn. (By walk) Clean Kind staffs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広東省広州

天井からの水漏れが気になる部屋だった

Posted Jun 11, 2016
広州から電車で香港を訪れたが、ホンハム駅や尖沙咀からのアクセスの良さ、私からの質問に対してホテルスタッフの対応の良さはあった。寝具も良かった。しかし部屋の天井から水が滴ってきたのには驚いた。それなりの値段がしていたのに、水が滴ってくるのはあまり心地良くはなかった。外観も良いところではなかったので、割り切れる方になら勧められる。 ホテル側としては早急に改善してほしいところではある。 尚、アメニティは化粧水などは無し。利用される方はご自分で持って行って欲しい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hui

Close to shopping area

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice hotel located in the heart of tst. Good service and shop is all around.