Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Probably the most tiny hotel room on earth.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I booked a deluxe family room, stilll no room to manuvour and put even a backpack. It is really a tiny room, just to allow a person to move other persons have to lay down over the bed. All beds are walll to walll fitted, really no space left. Tiny washroom. Toy like chair and desk. It is a concentration camp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

close to 3 MTR stations and very convenient.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: location close to 3 MTR
Cons: Staff at restaurant could provide better service
Location: Whampoa shopping and good outlets was very handy
Rooms are very small for Western taste but the price was very good and we booked it last minute. The location is perfect for sightseeing so we were very happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay as we got upgraded for free by the hotel. Room was very spacious, comfortable. We had a problem with the hot water, but that was quickly sorted out by the staff. Also was convenient, had the MTR station 5 minutes away also restaurants were close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Surprise on New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised to catch fireworks at the balcony of our room especially after we were disappointed that there were no Harmony of Lights show after waiting for it for more than an hour, road blocks everywhere and entrances to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR were blocked. We gave up and decided to go back to our hotel feeling exhausted and exasperated. At the stroke of midnight we heard fireworks exploding nearby and what a pleasant surprise and a nice end to 2016 with an encouraging welcome to 2017.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The part that caught my attention was the hotel restaurant facade. It would be great if they could open it to public so one enjoy his or her morning coffee instead of just the restaurant on the 1st floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel in urban within budget

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but clean with comfort bed. It is convenient as only 1-2 km to the heart of the city. There are also quite some different restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Pleasant hotel close to Ham Hong train station

Posted May 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Ham Hung train station, and easy access. Delicious local food around 2 block area.
Cons: Friendlier staff
Location: Close to Ham Hung train station, and easy access. Delicious local food around 2 block area.
Upgrade to bigger room, good view and pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

very small room

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: not much to like because of room size. It is also too far from attractions.
Cons: can be rented as single room
Location: It is far from water front and other attractions
The size of the room makes it unsuitable for rental. We could not store luggage. properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room but cheap price is like that, don't expect too much
4 out of 5
by Cleber from Los Angeles

HK

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok! Just 10 min walk from the work office!