Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHL

Nice hotel. Near Mongkok Area :)

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I liked their receptionist and the guard because they're so helpful to me during my stay.
Cons: The lights I guess, because the lights are too dim. If you could attend to the guest's luggage from ground floor going to the reception area.
Location: It's near Mongkok Area where you will find the ladies market and you can shop during the night market. The location is also near a playground.
I'm so happy with my stay in this hotel. It's just that there's no lift from ground floor going to the reception area which if you have heavy baggage, you really need to be strong to carry your heavy luggage through the stairs going up on their reception area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok thailand

ที่ตั้งไม่ไกล

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: สถานที่
Cons: ห้องน้ำไม่ดีเล็กมาก
Location: มีแหล่งช๊อปปิ้งทั้งกลางวันและกลางคืน
ห้องเล็กมาก ที่ตั้งไม่ไกลตลาดและสถานีรถไฟเดินทางสะดวกใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Not comfortable !!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
No elevator from 1st floor to lobby front desk. I had to carry my luggage and walked to the long stairs. The hallway light is dim, made me feel very uncomfortable. The room is also dark. Bed is OK. Water in the shower was going very slow. The staffs were nice. I cacelled my return hotel stay and booked another hotel two blocks away from here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利の良いホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2016
最寄り駅から徒歩約10分ほどの場所に位置するこのホテル。近辺にはローカルなレストランや地元の人にとの集まる公園などがある。フロントスタッフが英語を話せず、何度か困ったことがあったが、値段の割にサービスの良いホテルだった。次回の香港滞在時にも利用したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมน่าพัก ราคาน่าคบหา

Posted Sep 16, 2016
พึ่งไปพักมาเมื่อต้นเดือนกันยา โอเคมากๆเลยคะ คือเขาอัพห้องให้แล้วยังให้เช็คอินก่อนเวลาด้วย น่าจะไม่มีคนมาพักเยอะ(ไม่ใช่ช่วงท่องเที่ยว) ห้องสะอาดดี พนักงานโอเค ห้องน้ำกว้างดี ไม่เหมือนกับที่อื่น ที่ห้องน้ำจะแคบ ตอนเช้ามีห้องอาหารบุเฟ่แต่ต้องเสียเงินคะ เดินทางก็ถ้าเดินเท้าจากถนนนาธานถึงโรงแรมก็ประมาณ สิบกว่านาที แต่ถ้าเป็นmtr ก็ ห้านาทีกว่าๆ แถวโรงแรมก็เงียบประมาณนึงถ้ากลับตอนดึกแต่ปลอดภัยดีคะ อยู่ใกล้โรงเรียนกับสนามกีฬา โดยรวมประทับใจมากๆคะ ทั้งราคาและที่พัก ถือว่าคุ้มคะ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通方便,非常乾淨的酒店!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
進門就覺得很乾淨很舒服,接待廳比較小,但大廳很乾淨明亮,房間也很乾淨舒適,雙床房比較小一點但是行李箱可以平開,浴室乾濕分離很喜歡!交通也方便!步行可至朗豪坊購物中心、旺角站,等等的地方,交通非常便利!下次去香港玩還會入住紅茶館酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

房間雖然不大,但非常乾淨!整體感覺非常好,下次去香港一定還會來這裡住。

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 清潔,衛生,乾淨,服務
Cons: 美中不足的是酒店電視頻道比較少,但不影響入住心情
Location: 離港鐵旺角站很近,去很多地方都很方便
房間雖然不大,但非常乾淨!一踏進去紅茶館酒店就有一種舒服的感覺,浴室是乾濕分離的很喜歡。酒店櫃檯人員也很親切,退房當天行李可以寄放到6點,對於沒有要預褂行李的旅客很方便哦!整體感覺非常好,下次去香港一定還會來這裡住。
3 out of 5
by Jihye from South Korea

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
침대에서 개미를 보았고 잘 때 물렸다. i saw ants and bitten me when i was sleeping 에어컨을 틀었는데도 매우 습했다. even though turn on the air conditioner, the air was very humid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

價格便宜, 乾淨, 交通位置很方便。

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 價格便宜
Cons: 前台服務台空間窄細,只能容納一個人站立,當有客人同一時間到達登記入住時就要排隊輪候。
Location: 附近走路10分鐘到朗豪坊,西南菜南街,女人街,花園街,非常方便。
酒店位置距離旺角地鐵站A2出口只有八分鐘,很方便,附近有7-11便利店。房間大小適中,一張單人床和一張雙人床,帶兩個大行李箱打開也沒問題,房間空調強勁夠冷,洗手間空間大,水溫適中,每天還送礦泉水2瓶;比較麻煩的是需要將行李自行搬上一層樓才有電梯可以乘坐到樓上房間。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice cozy and good location place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
we love the location because it gets us to places within 30minutes. It is close to airport and also can go to disneyland easily, can go to ladies market, can walk to 2 different MTRs and have food and cafes near by. Simple and clean rooms with 2 bottles of water given daily..