Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Wifi is good. Staff is nice.
Location: A lot of restaurants and a large mall are within walking distance.
Check in is quick. But room is too small. Noise from the street can be heard in lower floor rooms. However, there are only stairs from ground floor to mezzanine, and those with heavy luggage will find it hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Good experience 5 mins walk to Olympic and cherry street Ming Kei college for bus to airport and everywhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not really nice as it is too small a hotel with a really tiny reception desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

7 mins walk to MongKok MTR station

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: A lot eateries around the hotel, don't worry you are not going to starve.
Cons: The room's light is too dim, if it could be adjusted to be brighter, it will be perfect.
Overall, I would say it is a pleasant stay in Bridal Tea. It is expected that the hotel room is going to be small, but it is clean and comfortable to stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were decent size. The hotel smelled amazing and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Nice hotel. Near Mongkok Area :)

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I liked their receptionist and the guard because they're so helpful to me during my stay.
Cons: The lights I guess, because the lights are too dim. If you could attend to the guest's luggage from ground floor going to the reception area.
Location: It's near Mongkok Area where you will find the ladies market and you can shop during the night market. The location is also near a playground.
I'm so happy with my stay in this hotel. It's just that there's no lift from ground floor going to the reception area which if you have heavy baggage, you really need to be strong to carry your heavy luggage through the stairs going up on their reception area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Not comfortable !!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
No elevator from 1st floor to lobby front desk. I had to carry my luggage and walked to the long stairs. The hallway light is dim, made me feel very uncomfortable. The room is also dark. Bed is OK. Water in the shower was going very slow. The staffs were nice. I cacelled my return hotel stay and booked another hotel two blocks away from here.