Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

まあ、こんなもんでしょう

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: 清潔さとスタッフの対応
Cons: やっぱり朝食の種類かな
Location: ホテルを出てもコンビニを見つけることができませんが、同じブロックの北側にあります。駅にも近いので特に不便はありません。ホテル前の公園では健康志向の方々が早朝より運動していて、香港だなぁと感じることができます。
旺角周辺とは信じられないほど静かな環境です。駅までは多少歩きますが不自由はありません。 ホテルスタッフはおおむね良好ですが、英語が通じない場合もあります。朝食はあまり期待できません。種類が乏しいので朝食にこだわる方は苦労されると思います。値段も手ごろでなので来年もまた利用すると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard B.

most affordable hotel in the area

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Smaller hotel than others, but very professional staff and clean rooms. Know others who stayed in Hong Kong that went on a cruise paid over $100 for a similar hotel. If you are taking a cruise, this is not the hotel near the new terminal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Slecht

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Slechte hotel. Personeels zijn niet behulpzaam en onvriendelijk. Er zijn weinig voorziening aanwezig. De kamer is klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chen Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andy G

Room very cramped

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on HotelClub
Location was really good - close to good shopping centers, Mongkok station and bus stop with buses heading to the airport. However, the room was clean but was really cramped. We didn't even have the floor space where we can unpack our bags! Just make sure you come down for breakfast quite early - although they say breakfast is available til 10 am, food runs out quickly and they don't replenish!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bumblebee

quick getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
staff friendly, service good, room a little on the tiny side, breakfast ok lift a bit dodgy overall, nice cosy hotel well priced for a fast O/N stay
2 out of 5
by Maria O.

HK

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is in Mongkok where you have the night market, but HK is no longer a place with good shopping. We constantly lugged our bags up the stairs and only found out there was an elevator, on the last day of our stay. There was really no staff or service, and the room was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

欠佳

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
地點、位置、設備,都欠佳
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Choi Yeu from Denmark

VERY SMALL ROOM AND BED!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room is Extremely small, i am 1.85cm, and i was missing like 15-20 cm bed space. should have been notified. had to sleep in weird positions.. The room was ok clean, but there is no SPACE for your stuff.... very small closet! no room for bagage. Receptionist is helpful, the area is okay, close to MTR 700m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels