Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHL

Nice hotel. Near Mongkok Area :)

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I liked their receptionist and the guard because they're so helpful to me during my stay.
Cons: The lights I guess, because the lights are too dim. If you could attend to the guest's luggage from ground floor going to the reception area.
Location: It's near Mongkok Area where you will find the ladies market and you can shop during the night market. The location is also near a playground.
I'm so happy with my stay in this hotel. It's just that there's no lift from ground floor going to the reception area which if you have heavy baggage, you really need to be strong to carry your heavy luggage through the stairs going up on their reception area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok thailand


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: สถานที่
Cons: ห้องน้ำไม่ดีเล็กมาก
Location: มีแหล่งช๊อปปิ้งทั้งกลางวันและกลางคืน
ห้องเล็กมาก ที่ตั้งไม่ไกลตลาดและสถานีรถไฟเดินทางสะดวกใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Not comfortable !!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
No elevator from 1st floor to lobby front desk. I had to carry my luggage and walked to the long stairs. The hallway light is dim, made me feel very uncomfortable. The room is also dark. Bed is OK. Water in the shower was going very slow. The staffs were nice. I cacelled my return hotel stay and booked another hotel two blocks away from here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 17, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมน่าพัก ราคาน่าคบหา

Posted Sep 16, 2016
พึ่งไปพักมาเมื่อต้นเดือนกันยา โอเคมากๆเลยคะ คือเขาอัพห้องให้แล้วยังให้เช็คอินก่อนเวลาด้วย น่าจะไม่มีคนมาพักเยอะ(ไม่ใช่ช่วงท่องเที่ยว) ห้องสะอาดดี พนักงานโอเค ห้องน้ำกว้างดี ไม่เหมือนกับที่อื่น ที่ห้องน้ำจะแคบ ตอนเช้ามีห้องอาหารบุเฟ่แต่ต้องเสียเงินคะ เดินทางก็ถ้าเดินเท้าจากถนนนาธานถึงโรงแรมก็ประมาณ สิบกว่านาที แต่ถ้าเป็นmtr ก็ ห้านาทีกว่าๆ แถวโรงแรมก็เงียบประมาณนึงถ้ากลับตอนดึกแต่ปลอดภัยดีคะ อยู่ใกล้โรงเรียนกับสนามกีฬา โดยรวมประทับใจมากๆคะ ทั้งราคาและที่พัก ถือว่าคุ้มคะ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan


Posted Sep 11, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣


Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 清潔,衛生,乾淨,服務
Cons: 美中不足的是酒店電視頻道比較少,但不影響入住心情
Location: 離港鐵旺角站很近,去很多地方都很方便
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

價格便宜, 乾淨, 交通位置很方便。

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 價格便宜
Cons: 前台服務台空間窄細,只能容納一個人站立,當有客人同一時間到達登記入住時就要排隊輪候。
Location: 附近走路10分鐘到朗豪坊,西南菜南街,女人街,花園街,非常方便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice cozy and good location place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
we love the location because it gets us to places within 30minutes. It is close to airport and also can go to disneyland easily, can go to ladies market, can walk to 2 different MTRs and have food and cafes near by. Simple and clean rooms with 2 bottles of water given daily..
1 out of 5
by oi king

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels