Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted May 1, 2017
nice and clean, good size ... well for the price, it has everything including a fridge ... just a bit off the main traffic, but the subway is coming in couple years, then it would be a jewel. price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kowloon

Close to relatives.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Best place I stay as accommodation in Kowloon, hong Kong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed in this hotel for many times, always enjoy the central location (accessible to most parts of HK by bus / mini bus) and the pleasant neighbourhood (a lot of small food stalls and restaurants nearby)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to centre centre

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Late cleaning and room maintenance has to been pro active instead of customer' s initiative
5 out of 5
by colin

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
ideal location for our trip. quite,pleasant, clean hotel with helpful staff. beds could do with been a little longer if you are 6feet or over but overall well worth the cost. If you want to savour the real life in Hong Kong and not tourist this is ideal. Good transport links close bye so if you do want to travel further it is easily done. Just building the MTR station when i was there so when completed getting around Kowloon and Hong Kong much faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

No MTR within vicinity but many bustops around.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Daily housekeeping with clean sheets daily and daily toiletries.
Cons: So far so good.
Location: Location not near any MTR nearest one is about 20 mins away. There are plenty of buses around so daily commute is no problem. Got mcdonalds, 7-eleven.
Location wise is not near any MTR but nearest one is about 20 mins away. There are plenty of buses to move around too so daily commute is not a problem (you really need to use maps though and a lot of WALKING). Room was with a view so very bright and windy. Aircon and water heater worked fine with kettle and hairdryer in room. Chose a twin bed + single bed for 2 adults + 1 child and sleep was comfy. Still some space available on the floor near toilet in front of mirror to put luggage and a small closet space for clothes. Daily housekeeping with daily toiletries and clean sheets & towels. A 24-hours mcdonalds is just nearby and a 7-eleven too. We stayed 4 nights and the room was indeed value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value of money

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
the first time we stay is very good . I book for second time another 3 nights promise give me have same old airport view. but disappoint only apartment view. next day I ask for . they change to have view . very good. I will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money, I lived in a 3 beds room (1 double & 1 single), the room was unexpected specious, not big but how much you paid, that's really reasonable. The room was clean and tidy. However, the acoustics not good, I can heard outside and next room talking. Finally, if you are not familiar in HK transport, don't chose this area, the location is not suitable for tourism, otherwise, everything OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels