Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I knew the room would be small BUT..

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I booked this hotel knowing that this room would be small. The size of the room itself worked for me.. just enough room to squeeze my luggage in and just enough room to sleep on the bed.. here's the issue.. the bathroom is way to crowded. Not practical at all.. and I'm not a tall person. Even someone 4 feet tall would struggle to us this bathroom.. sitting on the toilet and your knees are pressed against the condensation drenched drain for the sink. You have to stick your head under the sink mirror to spit rinse after you brush your teeth. You're touching all of the walls in the shower and won't be able to extend your arms out.. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone for this reason. It's an issue that they definitely knew about when installing the bathrooms but seems like they wanted to squeeze in more profits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通方便

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean and tidy hotel. The room is smaller then expected, however the location is extremely good and easy to be found. Many restaurants locates in the surrounding area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 廣洲

如果對房間清潔, 設備, 大小沒有要求, 便沒意見.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 如果對房間清潔, 設備, 大小沒有要求, 便沒意見.
Cons: 如果對房間清潔, 設備, 大小沒有要求, 便沒意見.
Location: 交通方便,食市多.
房間太小, 不清潔. 根本沒有洗房間地板. 只是交通方便, 晚上很嘈, 很多醉酒人事在酒店附近大叫. 附近酒家多, 但會很嘈.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性のいいホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
地下鉄や空港行きバス乗り場が近く便利 ホテルの外は行列のかま飯屋や中華が多いいまた、セブンイレブンやサンクスもすぐ近くにある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant hotel with great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Very near to Nichiren Shoshu Hong Kong Propagation Centre, just across Nathan Road.
Cons: Unfortunately the entire hotel is only served by 1 only lift. Can't imagine if the lift breaks done or when there is a massive group doing check inout
Location: The hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR so getting to any part of Hong Kong is a breeze. It has many eateries around the hotel, Temple St is nearby 2
A nice cosy hotel which has a smell of tea leaf aroma when you step into it's lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel with good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location and price.
Location: The Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night - and Jake Market are less than a block way. Loads of restaurants and Ladies Market are close by too.
Living in the area, I've walked by countless times. When visitors come I try to put them in close by hotels so I can show them around easier. This time the budget wasn't that high so I put them in that hotel. The Bridal Tea House Hotel is good located and has a nice and cute entrance with tables and chairs. From the inside, it looks very clean and staff is friendly. The rooms are very small - if you have never been to Asia this might shock you a bit at first - but you'll have everything you need. A small hint if you sleep very light: At night, depending on which floor you are at, noise from the streets can be heard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice cheap clean hotel with extremely small rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean room, recently renovated, clean shower, clean bed. 5min walk from MTR station = easy access to all of Hong Kong. Good cheap local eateries near.
Cons: Rooms extremely small, no space for hot water kettle, no space for laptop and for charging, bathroom so small you need to sit sideways on toilet.
Good location near to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Some nice cheap eatieries right near hotel. Near to night markets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, unbequemes Zimmer

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Es war eine Übernachtung vor dem Rückflug. Klimaanlage hat nicht gut funktioniert. Das Zimmer war so klein, dass ich meinen Koffer fast nicht öffnen konnte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
very small room with very narrow space in the bathroom, struggled to move. Not much room to put my belongings. not a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is good location, near MRT Yau Ma Tei/ Exit C. Many shops for eating and shopping