Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SIN

Awesome, highly recommend

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: They have everything which you need. From kitchen to toilet to bedroom and living room.
Location: Walking distance from yau ma tei station. There lots of stuff nearby.
Everything is perfect. Security of the hotel is tight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: Change the pillows to better ones with support.
The location of the hotel is very accessible and easy to find. Next, the staff is very friendly. The room is clean and nice except for the pillows which are very flat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kobe


Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 部屋は広くて、キッチンがついていて、長期滞在にも最適です。 バスタブはついていませんでしたが、シャワーブースは広くて使いやすいです。
Cons: 受付の対応。
Location: MTRの油麻地駅から歩いて5分ほど。 途中に土鍋が積み重ねてある食堂があり、地元の人がすごい行列していました。 目と鼻の先にスイーツの店の許留山があり、もうちょっと先にはスーパーもマクドナルドもあります。
評判が良いのでロケーションはイマイチだと思いましたが宿泊しました。 部屋は広くて清潔でとても快適でした。 ロケーションも思ったほど悪くなかったのですが、従業員の応対に問題ありでした。 飛行機の到着が夜中になるので、チェックインが心配でホテルにメールを入れていました。 24時間オープンしているので大丈夫と返信があり安心したんですが、午前2時頃到着すると当然ドアはロックされており、インターホンを押してもウンともスンとも反応がありませんでした。 夜中にホテルの前で途方にくれました。 ホテルに電話をしてやっと入ることができましたが、レイトチェックインする予定の人にはお勧めできません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Appartamenti piccolini per 3 persone, manca il tavolo e le sedie, difficile poterci mangiare anche se dotati di mini cucine.la metro non è vicinissima bisogna camminare un pochino per la fermata yu mai tai .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Bien para estancias largas

Posted Jul 23, 2016
La zona es un poco oscura, pero esta bien comunicado en transporte publico. Hay varios sitios donde comer cerca y tiendas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Excellent hotel with security and hygiene

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Superb! 1. Great location. Nearby the MRT YauMaTei. Lots of restaurants and shops. Convenience to approach Mongkok and Tsim Sha Shui (walkable). 2. Staff provide excellent services proven the well-training and service minds. 3. High security. Feeling very safe when staying there. 4. Impressed wih the hygiene and taking care of guests. We turn off the air condition when left the hotel, everytime we come back the air condition had already opened for our comfort. Really taking good care. In conclusion, Chi Residence 279 is a must visit and recommended hotel. This hotel is our plan for the next visit. P.S. If the hotel can provide bed with king size, we shall vote them the Best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by weng kam from macau


Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice apartment hotel, walking distance from Yau Ma Tei station.