Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: No family or ladies cannot go there
Cons: Lot
Location: It is heart of city.
what mentioned in booking is check in is 12:30 noon. Though we reached Hong Kong by 11:30 and went to the room by 12:45 they told to come by 1:30 PM. We stayed there for 3 days. No drinking water, No room cleaning, No bathroom materials. When the last day came we were told that check out time got changed to 11:30 AM which is totally ridiculous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
便宜沒好貨 無政府狀態 一開始很不習慣 後來就認命了 要跟後來想訂此屋的人提醒 讓他獲得全面資訊 不然 從沒碰過得人會嚇一跳
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: it was cheap and right next to the train station.
Cons: hotel staff friendliness, locks on room doors (deadbolts) and peep holes for doors so you know who is knocking.
Location: there are many shops for tourists, a really nice mall, great food and tons of exchange places near by. There are also many train stations very close.
The hotel is not in a good area. Do not book if you are a female traveling alone. The rooms were clean and the door to the hotel locked. However, staff are not available at all times during the day so this may be a safety issue. It is perfect for a backpacker who wants to save alot of money. Some hotel practices were a little sketchy such as asking for your passport number. I would suggest paying cash. The area around the hotel is great for shopping, but there are alot of men from the Middle East and India who will try to bully you into staying at their hotel, coming into their shop, eating at their place, etc. So beware. They can be real jerks and get in your face and follow you for several blocks. Its best to just ignore them. Anyway, I would recommend this hostel to men traveling through who just need a place to crash that is extremely cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

還不錯的小旅館

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
房間整體感覺是良好,環境也乾淨衛生。而且服務員的態度也很友善,但是只能用英語溝通。房間比圖片看的小,有的房間內的洗手間連轉身的空間也沒有,因此在洗澡時感到不方便。但這旅館的價錢相對便宜,所以整體來說也是可以的。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not a hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: It was not a hotel. Catch the free bus to holiday inn (just around the rounder) from Kowloon.
Location: Good location
Be warned. This accommodation is for back packers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fiji

Place is swarmed by "middlemen". Central to shoppi

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Unpleasant. We booked at Carleton but was brought to Safari. Room like storage..no bathroom space just shower connected to toilet cistern.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Wij zijn gelijk naar een André hotel gegaan

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Op de toilet pot zitten douchen met ongedierte en geen ruimte om je koffers kwijt te raken dus nee Expedia niet deze hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAISUKE from 日本国長崎県

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
部屋によって広さはまちまち。そのとき次第。一回目はラッキーにもツインの部屋を一人で使わせて貰った。二回目はベッド一つで窓なし、トイレの便器に座ってシャワーを浴びる狭さ。ただこれで不満かと言えば決して不満ではない。値段の割に汚くもないし、簡単な英語でもちゃんとしゃべれば変な扱いをされることはない。中国本土の安宿に比べれば、値段の割に満足いけるホテルだと思う。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 백승진 from 서울

정말최악입니다

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
방도좁고더럽고안좋습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels