Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was everything

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Although my room was kind of dirty, the floors had a bunch of stains, and the bedding had a stain or two, the price is worth it and the staff is incredible. I'll definitely stay again, if I'm trying to watch my budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Times Square

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room itself was tiny and lacked space. The shower was very cramped and the curtains were poorly designed so that the water from the shower would sometimes leak onto the bathroom floor. However, the room was overall comfortable and clean. Housekeeping was also efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The toilet very dirty. Location is far from public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good stay at affordable prices and close to restaurants, shopping and all transportation buses, MTR. Close to Time Square
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suzhou, PR China

Room small but clean

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Good location. Room was small but we only used it to sleep. Lots of places within easy walk. MTR close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice hotel with good price

Posted Feb 5, 2017
For easier reading, I just writie some points. - hotel is well managed, staff are friendly and professional - location: 5~8 mins walk to Causway Bay MTR A exit, 3 mins walk to Tram. - hotel has cafe, restaurant & bar - Room is clean n comfortable, air purifier was set up in the room. Dislike points: - a bottle of water charge HKD$9/bottle, most of the hotels I've been offered free water - the shower and the toilet are seperated to 2 different rooms, for me ,it's inconvenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: It is close to the shopping district, about a 5 minute walk.
Cons: The carpet and wall paper should be replaced and the toilet should be renovated.
Hotel room for 2 pax had mold and it is discouraging to take a bath because of how grimy the toilet room is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at convinent location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel n convinent location, friendly staff , good resertants inside the hotel, but the bathroom cleaning can be better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Like the convenience of transportation

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Smell smoke a night though on the non smoking floor. Had to change room after 2 nights. We had a double bed in the room, but it's practically stick to each other with one inch gap between 2 mattresses. Further, we were told that only bed sheets are fixed everyday to avoid climbing onto bed to fix pillows. Could see lots of dust on the floor as all luggages are pushed under the bed and they are unable to clean, but when you take your luggage out there are dust all over. However staff is very nice and location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Generally the hotels in HK are smaller compared to other countrie, but what you pay is what you get. Overall satisfied with the experience and stay at the hotel. Location is in between Wan chai and causeway Bay with many shops and eateries around.