Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Okay stay in bustling district

Posted Jan 8, 2016
No frills budget hotel - lacking in "fit and finish" but the room was clean and the soundproofing was surprisingly good considering the lively night scene all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the pier walk and Nathan road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

免費飲料餐具跟烹煮食物器具

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: 地點、設備
雖然房間沒有很大,但很乾淨,冰箱飲料是免費的、有免費WIFI、可以自己煮東西,距離地鐵又很近,很不錯!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our bags got searched by the maid

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a bag deliberately not fully zipped and stored in the wardrobe, but found out later that it was fully zipped and someone moved our stuff around. We didn't lose anything, but we could have if we left any cash in our bag. Be aware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diego Gustavo from Buenos Aires

Hong Kong, centro de la ciudad

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Estaba bien ubicado pero NOS sorprendió lo chica que era la habitación en relación a lo que habíamos pagado. Los del front Desk no fueron muy cordiales. La vista era bastante fea. Pero tenía aire acondicionado y la ducha y la cama estaban bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Sydney

Adaquet

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean,small,well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steffi from indonesia

Worth the valur

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a great location of Tsim Sha Tsui. The cleanliness is well maintained and the staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HSIAOFENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryo

値段相応かそれ以上かな

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
日本人の口コミでは「設備がぼろい」や「汚い」という否定的意見が散見していたのでやや不安でしたが、実際に行った所全くそんな事は無く、想像よりも遥かに良かったです。ほとんど写真の通りではないでしょうか。確かに塗装禿げや経年劣化している物はありますが、辛辣なコメントを書くには全く値しません(2部屋借りましたが、どちらもそうでした) 問題なのはルームキーの反応の悪さです。エレベーターでも、部屋でも、反応が悪いことが多く、何度もフロントに磁気を書き直してもらいました。 その際のフロントの対応は概ね良好です。日本語は話せませんが、中国普通語・広東語・英語の3言語対応できます。 立地もMTR出口からさほど遠くなく、値段もそこそこですし、また行きたいと思えるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niao ju from Taiwan

不錯的體驗

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
交通算是方便,走路就可以到地鐵搭乘 對於房間的清潔很棒,舒適明亮 浴室算是小間了一些,不過不妨礙 下次還是會選擇的公寓