Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location and size of the room.
Cons: Maintaining the rooms better
Great location. Close to transportation and restaurants, both eastern and western food. My room was worn but acceptable. Housekeeping was inconsistent good one day , minimal the next day. The fire alarm was triggered two days in a row. " cook , cooked too much ". Bring you own amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager - Joyce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We regret any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. Your comments regarding our services are very important to us. We have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements and continue to work on upgrading different areas of the hotel. Once again, we are sorry if we had failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress & pillows were so so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hong kong 2016

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
apartment may be up for revamped but this location is unbeatable. definitely one of my top choice even if the condition can be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location and farely clean

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice location, 3-5 mins walk to MRT station, overall quite satisfactory
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Citadines 5 nights

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location is superb. Lots of malls nearby. iSquare.. Harbour City etc. walking distance to mtr and star ferry pier only thing is hotel room very basic and less luxurious. needs refurbishment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel, but paper thin walls you can here next doors conversation. One Lift out of order,bar was full of smoking people and aircon going full on made temp to cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and decent condition

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Most things were average to great at this hotel. The location was probably the best part, and the service and cleanliness was decent. The "suite" type unit was good for me and my family as we would buy our own food for breakfast and keep/prepare it in the mini kitchen. We had an incident where the cleaning service left our door open/unlocked after cleaning which was less than favourable. Other than that, safety and security was good at this location.