Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Speak Chinese is not so welcome as English speaking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

當發現是透過Expedia 訂房時,一時他們又查不到資料時,態度極不友善

Posted Jan 13, 2016
我告知是透過Expedia 訂房, 但他們電腦上有問題查不到,竟有點不想理我,把我涼在那想法佐證我確實已訂好。當查到後,確認無誤,是他們系統問題,這才又立刻改變態度。感覺用Expedia, 都被怪怪看待
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Perfektes Hotel (nur nicht im kühlen Januar)

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Executive Lounge, Lage
Cons: Klimaanlage soll auch heizen können
Location: In der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Admiralty
Das 25 Jahre alte Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Vom Airport mit dem Airport-Express und dann mit dem Taxi den letzten KM weiter (ca. 40-50 HKD - ca. 4,50 - 5,00 €). Mit der über die Shoppingmall angrenzende U-Bahn oder die Tram kann alles (trocken falls es regnet) erreicht werden. Die Zimmer sind zwar für meine Begriffe ein bisschen Old School eingerichtet, aber gut gepflegt und sehr sauber. Lediglich lassen sich die Zimmer in den kühleren Wintermonaten nicht beheizen, sondern nur kühlen. Da sich die Fenster nicht öffnen lassen, kommt über die Klimaanlage - auch wenn diese ausgeschaltet ist - immer kühlere Luft hinein, so dass unser Zimmer mit einem vom Hotel gestellten Heizlüfter beheizt wurde, welcher allerdings nachts zu laut war. Dies trifft aber nur in den kühleren Monaten zu. Sehr zu empfehlen sind die Executive-Zimmer (als Hilton-Diamond-Member bekommt man die immer - oder gegen Aufpreis). Hier hat man Zugang zur Executive Lounge im 59. Stock, wo es kostenlos ein fantastisches Frühstück gibt und zwischen 17 und 19 Uhr super selbstgemachte abwechselnde Snacks und Häppchen gibt, so dass man Abends gar nicht zum Essen gehen muss. Alle Getränke sind ebenfalls gratis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

マウンテンビューとシティビューとハーバービュー

Posted Jan 2, 2016
マウンテンビューとシティビューとハーバービューを同時に楽しめます。 アドミラルティ駅直結で、香港島内も九龍へのアクセスも便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Excellent location in Hong Kong

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I have been staying here several times.
Cons: It would be great if free wifi is offered in one's room instead of only at the public area.
Location: It's right inside Pacific Place, a great mall for shopping and food. The MTR station Admiralty is right underneath so no problem getting around.
Conrad is always my number 1 choice when going to Hong Kong because of its service and excellent location, right inside Pacific Place and on top of the subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

ハーバービュー最高でした!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: 全て気に入っています。全体的に行き過ぎていない感じがとても落ち着きます。今後とも是非宿泊したいホテルです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: MTR駅からパシフィック・プレイスを通って直結しており、立地は言うことなし。近くには香港公園もあり、グリーンもいっぱい。どこへでも行きやすく、大変便利です。
当ホテルに宿泊したのは7回目。今回はたまたま私が喫煙ルームの希望を出し忘れていたようで、チェックインの際に喫煙ルームへのチェンジをして頂いたのですが、あいにくレギュラーの部屋には空きがなかったようで、高層階のハーバービューにアップグレードして頂きました。初のハーバービューでしたが、これが本当に最高!大げさですが、天下を取ったような見晴らしでした。実は翌日別の高級なホテルのハーバービューに宿泊したのですが、そこよりも景色は良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本・千葉県

香港のNew Landmark

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: 山側の高台にありながら、地下鉄、バス・トラムからのアクセスに便利な通路があること。
Cons: 部屋の洗面台の水栓タブが非常にきつくなっており、とても使いづらかった。清掃係りは気付いている筈であり、調整を行うべき。 ホテルのスタッフの応対は左程悪くはないと思うが、もう少し笑顔やもてなしの気持ちが感じられる応対が必要と思う。
Location: 山側の高台にありながら、地下鉄、バス・トラムからのアクセスに便利な通路があること。 香港公園に近く、散策等をするにはとても良いロケーションにある。
Executive room に滞在、部屋からのVictoria Haobour & 九龍側の眺めはとても良い。ホテル全体の維持が良くなされており、色褪せた印象を持たせなかったのは流石と言える。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 서울

교통 중심지, MTR과 연결되어 있어 아주 편리함

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: 교통, 깨끗한 숙소
Cons: 호텔 부페는 보통 수준
Location: 피크트램에 걸어서 갈수 있는 근거리, 교통의 중심
호텔 부페는 평범한 수준, 교통의 중심지이고 비즈니스 이용객이라면 퍼시픽 플레이스와 연결되어 있어 잠깐의 쇼핑도 가능
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Great location, convenient for my Conference

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Really liked the location as well as the service
Cons: Understand the hotel was nearing full capacity at the time. As such, housekeeping sometimes only got to our rooms a little later in the morning
Location: Great location, just over Pacific Place. And very central to my Conference location
Nice hotel and good service. As the hotel was near capacity, service in the restaurants sometimes took a while - but the buffets were very varied and also meant we could save some time. Would definitely recommend it in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Dublin

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great