Ratings based on 1,811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms; convenient location.
Cons: The reception for check-in and check-out queues can be better managed.
Location: MTR, shopping malls, food outlets.
Friendly staff; comfortable room; convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong, HK

Not bad but not excellent

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Nothing really sweet for our experience in here, there's many things have to pay for it, but the hotel room is not that pretty enough n the facilities is not much more then I think, I won't think it is a 5 star hotel sorry, 4 star for the location n the room size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

locstion location location

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Close to all amenities. Excellent shops and restaurants !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK, NEW YORK

Great Hotel, Great Service and Great Location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is close to the following: flower market, bird market, ladies market, gold fish market and mass transit.
We arrived in Hong Kong after a fourteen day cruise of the South China Sea. We were checked into the hotel by Nicole who could not have been more helpful. Attention Cordis management, please promote Nicole to management ASAP. The room was small but nice. We are used to small spaces since we live in New York City. The hotel had an excellent gym on the 41st floor. The buffet in the hotel's restaurant was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

See the neighborhood, but stay in style

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, cleanliness, and extremely helpful concierge and bell staff
Cons: Nothing
A great base for exploring Kowloon, located in the midst of the bustling Mong Kok market district and surrounded by innumerable "locals" cafes/tea shops as well as the modern Langham Place mall complex and an MTR stop (10 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui and 15 to Central). When you need a break from the crowds, it also features a renowned Chinese restaurant, an outstanding spa, and a lovely rooftop pool area. It is a 20-30m walk down Nathan Road (the main shopping street) to Tsim Sha Tsui, the main drag for tourists in Kowloon with sites like the Star Ferry terminal and several famous custom tailors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

女人街と地下鉄に近いホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: 他のホテルよりラウンジの時間が長い。 地下鉄から近い。 スタッフが親切で色々お店を教えてくれた。
Cons: トリプルで予約したのにツインの部屋だった。(ベットが足りないと言われた)
Location: ランガムプライスも同じビルで女人街もすぐなので遊びも食事も便利。
色々調べて、クラブルームに2泊した。殆ど外出して外食して午前1時頃にホテルに戻っていたので ラウンジを夜使うことがなく、あまり意味がなかった。できれば12月31日は朝までラウンジを開放してほしかった。 新年の花火が12時に打ち上げられたので、帰って利用したかった。 プール、サウナなど気持ちよく利用できた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

下町繁華街の中心

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: 高級感.
周辺の下町の喧騒がまったく気にならない、静かな高級感あふれるホテル。新しくて清潔感も抜群。 スタッフも親切。ただ、フロント周辺に、ソファ等の座る場所があれば、もっと良いのだけれど……。 便利かつ快適さを求めるなら、ここが良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great facility and very close to everything.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room was quite spacious, clean and house keeping was great. The room came with a mobile phone which provided unlimited free internet and phone calls during my stay in Hong Kong, even to some overseas countries which was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅には近いが、タクシーで行くには渋滞あり

Posted Dec 31, 2015
部屋は狭いが、設備は新しく、Wi-Fi、Bluetoothスピーカーなどの設備も無料、浴槽とシャワーが別にあり、使い勝手は日本人向けで良い。フロントの対応も明るくフレンドリーで好感度高い。 ショッピングモールと渡り廊下で接続されており、部屋に持ち込む飲み物なども調達が容易。MTR駅にも直結で、利便性の高いホテル。 ただ、香港空港からエキスプレスで九龍駅に行き、タクシーでホテルに向かうのは、ホテル周辺が一方通行と渋滞があって、多少イライラするのが、ややマイナス。全般的には、評価高い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and the staffs are friendy

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Very nice hotel and provide excellent service and the staffs very professional, location is good easy to get the subway