Ratings based on 1,965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overpriced Totally uncomfy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Say 5 star hotel but feel like 3 star hotel. Bed is so small ,uncomfy , never been a 5 star hotel with this bad. Totally disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.. amazing view.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: They surprised me with a smartphone comes with the room called handy which i can take it out with me and use it as hotspot or make free calls.
Cons: King bed got two single mattresses connected which can be quiet annoying while sleeping due the the gap between.
Great hotel, amazing staff and very helpful. Was near to mtr and connected to a mall with a nice food court.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク

MTR直結の便利で綺麗なホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
MTR直結でどこに行くのも本当に便利なホテル。部屋は清潔感があり広くて快適。スマホを借りれるのも便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, convenient location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The Cordis is a nice hotel, friendly staff and conveniently located in the heart of Mong Kok. Easy access to the Langham Place mall from the lobby floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街に近い!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
繁華街にとても近く、どこにでも行きやすい! ホテルも高級です! 女人街も近くて香港に行くならこのホテルです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We sayer at on a smoking floor without knowing; when we check-in they didn't informed us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

An oasis in the heart of Mong Kok

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bathroom size and speed of elevators
Location: All that Hong Kong has to offer
4 nights spent in this amazing hotel in two of the club level rooms that gave access to one of the best executive lounges in Asia.Great staff, very nice rooms extremely well appointed with great bathrooms that perhaps lacked some more space to be perfect.The breakfast buffet at Alibi is to die for...You can't simply beat it.Tea and evening cocktails at the lounge are simply outstanding. All this in the middle of the anarchy and chaos of Mong Kok. Ladies market is 5 minutes away, but II you want the real shopping experience cross the border to Shenzen which is 35 minutes away from the hotel.The hotel lobby connects directly with Langham Place, with plenty of shopping and dinning options.MTR station is 2 minutes away with great connections to anywhere in Hong Kong .Dont forget to buy your octopus card, cheap and efficient.This hotel is with no doubt, one of the top 5 hotels in Asia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel with good staffs providing excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Excellent location, room was clean with a brilliant view. At check-in we were offered a (paid) upgrade which provided access to the Club Lounge - best move ever. The Club Lounge offers all sorts of benefits and the staff working there are just top-notch. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: View
交通方便,位於旺角捷運站,餐廳選擇很多,各國美食都有,也有很多可以購物的商店,唯一美中不足的地方是,隔音效果不好,可以聽到外面的人走動的聲音.