Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western australia

Great hotel , very convenient to shops,and markets

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Would recommend this hotel , plenty of light in room , very comply bed, close to everything,staff couldn't do enough, arrived 7.30am, had use of spar facility, until our room was ready .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Shopping mall and restaurants below. Amazing roof top pool with great views. Clean rooms. What more can you ask?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel situated in interesting area

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Fantastic view from hotel window on 30th floor. Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend Ming Court restaurant we had excellent meal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Comfortable hotel at center of MongKok, very busy

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Some seating in the lobby,
Location: Great location for shopping, close to metro.
Very good room, restaurant meal in Ming restaurant was excellent. Checkout was fine, but lobby areas etc extremely crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

とっても綺麗なホテルでした!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: とにかくどこもかしこも綺麗でスタッフも親切です!!アメニティーも川シリーズで全部よかったです。 シャワーの勢いもめちゃくちゃいいです。バスタブも広いです。
Cons: 特になかったです。
Location: 旺角よりチムサーチョイ方面の方が観光には便利かもしれませんがMTRですぐ移動できますし、申し分ないホテルだったと思います。近くに牛角と笑笑があって日本食も食べれて落ち着きました! ランガムプレイスもココイチや一風堂が入っていて食べ物には困りませんがとにかくどの時間帯もすごく込んでいました。
ランガムプレイスと直結していてすごく便利でした。空港からのA21バスもホテルのすぐ近くに止まるので雨でも大丈夫な距離でした。ホテルは最高にきれいなホテルで、予約したEssentialPlaceの部屋はスモーキングルームがないと言われましたが日本語が話せるスタッフがいて37階のスモーキングルームを空けてくれました!! 37階からの夜景はビクトリアパークより綺麗かもです!!! 部屋を入ってすぐの電気を付ける所に緑と赤のスイッチがあって緑にしていないとクリーニングが入らないので注意です!知らずに一日目は赤になっていてクリーニングが入っていませんでしたが、電話したらすぐにスタッフがきてタオルをたくさん用意してくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Very nice hotel,

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to Ladies market, great restaurant
Cons: Rooms a bit small
Am a gold expedia yet did no good when I arrived. When I responded to the preliminary Expedia mail the hotel couldn't do more upgraded the room etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
I really enjoyed this hotel! The staff were very friendly. I liked that they gave me a mobile phone I could use whilst staying there and the fact I could call 5 countries outside of Hong Kong. I will definately go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location is amongst the most buzzing part of the world, friendly staff & a fantastic room on 33rd floor with amazing views
Cons: No complaints whatsoever
Location: Right amongst the local scene and walking distance to the Ladies market & public transport. Make sure you purchase your octopus card at concierge desk
We upgraded to executive which was worth it just so we could get into our room earlier & freshen up after a long flight from Rome. Able to use the 36th club floor for morning noon and night nibbles drinks and amazing 360 degree views of HK plus after a late check out, we could still use the club facilities-more French champers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

交通にも買い物にも便利なデラックスホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2015
フロント階にトイレがないことが気になったくらいで、あとは申し分のないホテル。アフタヌーンティーや中華(明閣)も味も雰囲気もすばらしかった。い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I loved this place so much, I stayed twice over the course of my time in Asia. Great staff, great food and amazing views.