Ratings based on 1,977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

移動も楽です、

Posted Jul 28, 2016
1865メンバーなのでイートンかコーディスをいつも利用しています、何かと便利でお手頃です、1865メンバーになるとチェックアウトも夜まで大丈夫です、助かってます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Excellent hotel to explore Hong Kong

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It's location, as well as its comfort.
Cons: Needs more sitting are at the lobby
Location: You may go shopping at Langham place, as well as Nathan St and its surroundings. Sunday night it's streets are very lively, with music at its streets.
The hotel is located in a very nice/convenient location, close to a shopping district and local transportation. Rooms are ample, with comfortable beds, with a nice bathroom, which has a lot of toiletries. The view is great. It has also a Chinese restaurant which has a Michelin star, as well as a buffet style restaurant, where we took our breakfast. My only complaint would be it needs more sitting places at the lobby area, especially if you need to wait for someone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with direct link to MTR station

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall a great stay as room was comfortable and staff friendly. We were also happy to get connected rooms as per our request and rooms with a view of the bay. A nice surprise was the free use of a mobile handset with unlimited data access and local calls and free IDD calls to certain countries, eliminating the need to get a prepaid tourist SIM card. Only grouses were that we were unaware of the ongoing renovations at the hotel and housekeeping shortcomings. On our first day, we had hardly any TV channels working. Throughout our 4 nights' stay, we had to keep asking for amenities as the supply was short. For example, 2 small bottles of drinking water and a set of toiletries in a room for 2 persons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overpriced Totally uncomfy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Say 5 star hotel but feel like 3 star hotel. Bed is so small ,uncomfy , never been a 5 star hotel with this bad. Totally disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.. amazing view.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: They surprised me with a smartphone comes with the room called handy which i can take it out with me and use it as hotspot or make free calls.
Cons: King bed got two single mattresses connected which can be quiet annoying while sleeping due the the gap between.
Great hotel, amazing staff and very helpful. Was near to mtr and connected to a mall with a nice food court.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク

MTR直結の便利で綺麗なホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
MTR直結でどこに行くのも本当に便利なホテル。部屋は清潔感があり広くて快適。スマホを借りれるのも便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, convenient location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The Cordis is a nice hotel, friendly staff and conveniently located in the heart of Mong Kok. Easy access to the Langham Place mall from the lobby floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街に近い!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
繁華街にとても近く、どこにでも行きやすい! ホテルも高級です! 女人街も近くて香港に行くならこのホテルです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We sayer at on a smoking floor without knowing; when we check-in they didn't informed us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

An oasis in the heart of Mong Kok

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bathroom size and speed of elevators
Location: All that Hong Kong has to offer
4 nights spent in this amazing hotel in two of the club level rooms that gave access to one of the best executive lounges in Asia.Great staff, very nice rooms extremely well appointed with great bathrooms that perhaps lacked some more space to be perfect.The breakfast buffet at Alibi is to die for...You can't simply beat it.Tea and evening cocktails at the lounge are simply outstanding. All this in the middle of the anarchy and chaos of Mong Kok. Ladies market is 5 minutes away, but II you want the real shopping experience cross the border to Shenzen which is 35 minutes away from the hotel.The hotel lobby connects directly with Langham Place, with plenty of shopping and dinning options.MTR station is 2 minutes away with great connections to anywhere in Hong Kong .Dont forget to buy your octopus card, cheap and efficient.This hotel is with no doubt, one of the top 5 hotels in Asia.