Ratings based on 1,870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Thank you guys for a wonderful stay,. You are always my choice when I came to Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YYZ

Small but accommodate your extra needs.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Free Cell phone and shuttle bus saves a lot $$$.Nice staff try to accommodate your extra needs. Luggage over night storage may get cHarge. Just make sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สะอาดดี

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: ความสะอาดและอาหารเช้าอร่อย
Cons: ไม่มี
Location: เดินทางสะดวก มีป้ายรถเมล์หน้า รร และใกล้กับรถไฟใต้ดิน
สะอาดดี สะดวกในการเดินทาง อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

広く快適な客室

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、見晴らしがいいこと。
Cons: 点数が下がった大きな理由は、handyという携帯のwifiがほとんどつながらず、部屋で仕事が全くできなかったことにあります。それから窓の外を見ると下一面にお墓が広がっていて、私は気になりませんでしたが、苦手な人は多いかも。
Location: Wanchai駅から若干遠いのですが、歩いて十分お店がある場所に行けます。
快適だった。客室が思いの外広く、プチキッチンまであった。 湯船はないが、シャワー室も広く、アメニティも充実していたので、LCCで行った身としてはすごく助かった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Nov 29, 2016
房間有少許異味,就像賓館一樣。燈光不足,非常暗。而且前台不知為何堅持要登記所有人的資料......有點奇怪。如此質素實在對不起它的價錢
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent hotel great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Excellent. Will definitely use it again and recommend to friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Non cooperative staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: It is close to the market.
Cons: better logistic support, employ more powermen
Location: There is an Islamic center, market (restaurants, shopping centers).
Mobility shuttle buses are manipulated and not punctual with two much fake information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Lovely staff, comfortable hotel, very central and easy to access public transport from. Hotel supplied a free smart phone with unlimited data to use while in Hong Kong - this was super handy especially as an international guest with no active phone. Made searching for directions etc really easy and stress free. The bar could use a little make over, and the constant world news on the bar tv was a bit dry. Apart form that it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The complimentary buses were very useful . Did not make sufficient use of them last time we stayed at the hotel
Cons: Breakfasts in the COSMO were really poor in quality and value for money . Had two breakfasts and the second day was worse then the first!! After that
Location: Good location when using the complimentary buses for out going and return journeys
STAFF VERY GOOD. Booked room in February and expected to stay in what is now the Dorsett . Was given an upgraded room on the 27th floor. Great view over the city and able to see part of the racecourse next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was nice, beds were comfier than others we stayed at in HK.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice scenery
It was a good experience, but a lil further from our places of interest. The staff was nice and I would definitely return.