Ratings based on 1,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Can get breakfast from this hotel.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Can get around if you can walk .
Cons: Everything .
Location: Can get bus to Centre just outside hotel and can get bus up the Peak just down the road .
Hotel is old and room is small . Once you find your way to the shops then it is easy to get around . Housekeeping staff can not speak much English and forget to do something each day , replacing toiletries , toilet paper , tea and coffee or wash cups . You can hear water running from all rooms so it is noise during the night .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

อยู่กลางเมือง

Posted May 22, 2016
มีไวไฟฟรี กาแฟ ชา ในห้อง มีรถรับส่งในเมืองและไปสถานีรถไฟไปสนามบิน เจ้าหน้าที่บริการดี
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very Dirty, Not recommeded

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would not recommed this hotel to no one
I stayed there 4 nights. First night, there was no hot water, Hotel is very dirty. rooms are very small. I got bit by bad bugs. Also, I was charged twive. Expedia charged me, and also the Hotel charged me. I am trying to dispute the charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and staff members were warm and hospitable. The room was quite small, however, barely accommodating 2 single beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humboldt County, California

Posted May 11, 2016
Some of the staff are very helpful. The standard rooms are very small,beds are small and you have to be careful when coming out of the shower because it's high off the ground. Only one outlet to plug in things it's by the desk with no mirror so if your needing to do your hair don't bother. It's nice to have a Hong Kong portable phone with hot spot to take with you around town. The hote shuttle is nice service, however they recommend you to go to Casaway Bay don't people are rude in that area I met some local people they said it's a bad area. Complimentary breakfast was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔한 호텔

Posted May 9, 2016
사용시설은 깔끔 하고 괜찮았어요. 다만 공동묘지가 있는 뷰가 별로였고, 지하철역과 먼 곳이 아쉬웠어요. 대신에 지하철대신 옆에 코스모 폴리탄 호텔과 제휴? 되어 있는 셔틀 버스가 있어 괜찮았어요~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

員工親切又有禮貌

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 親切的飯店人員給予我們很多協助
Cons: 房間隔音
Location: 跑馬地附近
員工親切又有禮貌~飯店地點也不錯很多公車可搭乘 房間乾淨整潔,設備一應具全 給我們回憶留下深刻印象,若有下次到訪香港會再次入住!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JP

Nice city hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Free smartphone use. Smoke free. Complimentary shuttle bus. Unexpected room deposit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Posted May 6, 2016
Great in every way! Really make my flash trip very easy and convenient! Is close to everywhere in the city if you are traveling for business!! Highly recommended if you travel with kids.. Breakfast is good.. They provide you a smart phone with Internet and call access for free.. Shuttle bus to mrt, ocean park, Disney, airport..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Location in Wan Chai

Posted May 4, 2016
Located on Queens Rd, has a good bus connections to south & north of the island. Rooms: micro small ( you are in HK), no storage, clean sheets and towels, we got bitten by "something", carpet is questionable, windows don't open and have foil over, A/C hard to adjust & loud. Awesome features: cellphone provided with free Wifi & local calling, Hotel: 5th floor outside sitting area, with free coffee and fruits. (Beware of construction noise and debris, right above your head.). Umbrellas are provided upon request. Breakfast is good, you can start your day, with a very good coffee. Staff is friendly. I said I would recommend the hotel... To my frenemy, lol