Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great staff and concierge!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Location is ok. Not close to a MTR, but they do provide a shuttle bus. Close to Times Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a great position

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Everything was excellent; food, service and accommodation. Have stayed there twice before. Best yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

タクシーの運転手さんにホテルの名前を伝えると必ず分かってもらえるのでとても助かりました。

Posted Aug 18, 2015
部屋は小さかったですが、2人分のスーツケースを広げる事もでき 部屋も清潔で思った以上によかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rt

Hotel accueillant

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Chambre petite et qui necessitent une renovation Rapide! Bon service client. J'ai recu un gateau Le jour de mon anniversaire! Merci pour Le geste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location, central

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Room wasn't the cleanest. There were clumps of dirt around the room. When asked to clean room, they just made the bed and changed the towels. Nothing was tidied up and dirt was still on the carpet. Washrooms smelled like wet towels constantly. Beds were hard. I was only there for 2 nights but if I had to stay longer it would have been difficult. The one good thing about this hotel is that It was central and easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Ordentliches Hotel mit serviceorientiertem Personal. Ich hatte ein Zimmer im 26. Stock und somit keine störenden Außengeräusche. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist eine Bushaltestelle, von der aus mehrere Buslinen fahren, z. B. Linie 10 nach Central. Die U-Bahnstatioen Wan Chai und Causway Bay sind jeweils in ca. 10 bis 15 min Fußweg zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応がよかったです

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 無料のスマホが利用できたこと
Cons: ホテル内のWiFiが1部屋につき1台しか無料で利用できないこと
部屋は狭めですが、洗面所は広く、シャワーの温度、水量が感動的によかったです。ビジネスユースや、夜は帰って寝るだけであれば十分です。シャトルバスもあり、繁華街に出ていくのはいいのですが、疲れて荷物を持った帰り道、地下鉄の駅からもう少し近いとよかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free local phone to use

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Smartphone
Cons: Bedding could be better. Breakfast could be better.
Location: Is a 10min taxi ride to Central Station.
Best thing is the free local smart phone to use while you stay in HK. This allows you to use its wifi connection around HK. The hotel is a little isolated, but buses and taxi etc are regular. Nearest ATM is at the HJ Jockey club say 200m away Rooms are ok, smallish, but for the price ok. Beds were a bit hard. Rooms quiet. Wifi good. Breakfast so-so. Staff are great, helpful etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nearly MTR station, and confortable room

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cosmo hotel has free shuttle bus services from Causeway Bay station, Wan Chai station, etc... But this hotel located in 8-minute walk from Wan Chai Sta, so you can walk to the hotel enjoying round town from the Sta. The room of hotel is clean and comfortable, but no bus-tub in the case of the room that I stayed. Yet I did not care because I can use shower room instead of that. Thank you for the comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location, free Wi-Fi
Cons: Breakfast
Cosmo Hotel is a great hidden gem in my opinion. it's relatively cheap (compared to neighboring hotels) and is in a great location that is close to everything. Very helpful staff, and descent room. The best thing about it is the free Wi-Fi; you get to carry a mobile phone and use it's Wi-Fi for free!