Ratings based on 2,684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

highly recommend this amazing hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Amazing stay,fantastic facilities,perfect location, with exellant staff,especially Kane of Manager protection. highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街に近い便利なホテル

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: セール中で1泊13000円くらいと、ホテル代の高い香港では大満足でした。リノベ済みのお部屋だったので、まだ新しく、清潔でした。
Location: ホテルに帰るのにいちいち地下道の階段を上り下りしないといけないのが少し面倒でしたが、灣仔や銅鑼湾の繁華街へも徒歩圏内で便利でした。
Standard Room (Newly Renovated) に泊まりました。シャワーのみでバスタブはありませんでしたが清潔でした。ホテル自体はまだリノベーション中で、フロントが仮設、入口も工事中の状態でしたがあまり気になりませんでした。主要スポットまで無料シャトルバスが出ていたのが便利でした。繁華街に近く便利な立地ですが、地下道を使わないと道路を渡れないところが少し不便でした。ホテルには寝に帰るだけ、ショッピングや食事がメインの旅行だったので十分でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nydelig hotell, middels beliggenhet.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Utrolig pene hotellrom.
Cons: Ikke noe spesielt.
Location: Det meste i nærheten av shopping, men som nevnt ikke metro i umiddelbar nærhet.
Det er mulig min opplevelse er farget av at vi fikk såpass gode priser pga hotellet var under oppussing. Uansett vil jeg tro hotellet er bra for alle reisende. Små, men veldig luksuriøse rom. Maten på room service var veldig god. Spesielt godt med American breakfast med mange gode småretter. Gymrommet på hotellet er kurant, selv om det er et improvisert hotellrom gjort om til gym. Men veldig fin utsikt der. Det eneste negative med hotellet er at det ligger midt mellom 2 metro-stasjoner. Men det spilte liten rolle for oss.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地は便利ですが、、、

Posted Jan 30, 2016
コーズウェイベイから徒歩10分程度。 立地は悪くないです。 スタッフの対応は悪くもないですが、良くもない。寒い時期は暖房が効きません。バスタブが有るのが救いです。無料のシャトルバスが香港の駅まで出ているので帰りはそれで駅まで行きました。部屋の中は綺麗です。総合的に1人での滞在なら良いのではないかと思っています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for trip with freind or family

Posted Jan 28, 2016
it was clean, but I couldn't open the windows. So, it was difficult to refresh air condition. Anyway, this hotel maybe good as you expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 자체는 깨끗하고 좋으나

Posted Jan 26, 2016
교통은 좀 불편해요 그래도 방마다 제공되는 핸디 덕분에 24시간 핫스팟 와이파이가 사용가능한건 큰 장점!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice views of Happy Valley racecourse or city
Cons: Staff attitude to customer queries , training is required so that staff learn to address issues without being vindictive to the hotel guest.
Location: Busy city location with shuttle bus to nearby stations. Next to Happy Valley racecourse.
We arrived at the hotel jet lagged and tired. Staff appears friendly but seemed to say we had to pay more to get a reasonable room with free wifi, etc and they had a special offer upgrade to include breakfast. It was hard to think straight and understand money exchange rate and had to make a decision so accepted. The room was nice with a view of the city but breakfast choices limited and poor value. Before leaving I asked staff at reception what were the extras I had got for the extra $200 or so as it wasn't clear - he immediately said he would speak to staff involved about it and wouldn't let me pay. When I later came to check out I discovered staff had added an extra 10% to my bill without any explanation and the staff member turned her back on me. Not a very nice experience and for that reason would not recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Comfortable value

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Good price, decent location.
Cons: Check in was a bit chaotic, perhaps due to the renovations underway.
Location: 10 minute walk to shops, etc. Nice access to running routes if you don't mind a few hills. Bowen road is about 1 km away, including a steep climb.
Nice hotel within walking distance of the convention centre (15 min.) and 10 min to MTR station. Free hotel shuttle was also helpful. Not much in the immediate vicinity but more choice several blocks away in terms of restaurants, stores, etc. Hotel was under renovation at the time so check-in etc. was a bit crowded. Rooms were good, was given an upgrade as my requested Queen bed was not available in the superior room. No issues with elevator waits as others described. Wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

改装中、かつジムのトレッドミルが壊れてる

Posted Jan 25, 2016
改装中ですが、内装はキレイ。ただし、駅からけっこう歩くので、急いでる場合は事前にコンシェルジュにタクシーを頼んでおかないと大変。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

역에서 시장을 지나 걸어가기에는 완차이역도 괜찮아요

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: 친절하고 깨끗했어요
Cons: 공사중이었어요
Location: 위치는 완차이역에서도 걸어가기 좋은데 그런 면이 공지가 안 되어 있구요 주변에 시장이 있고 슈퍼도 좋았어요
공사중이라 그 점이 공지가 안 된 것이 아쉬웠습니다. 코즈웨이베이역과 완차이역 중간으로 보이는데 저희는 완차이역에서 걸어다녔습니다...