Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great staff, great accommodations and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel comfy bed, expensive breakfast!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Less expensive breakfast option
Location: Nothing stuck out 30 mins by taxi to anywhere
Nice dark room blackout curtains,quiet,pillow top beds..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This hotel is awesome. The staff is very attentive, and helpful from the check in/out process, gym facility, house keeping and transportation personnel. I would most definitely recommend this hotel. Looking forward to staying here agaIn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

All

Posted Apr 6, 2017
All good apart Faron the wifi. Really slow. I guess too many guests using it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Comfortable hotel at convenient location!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient Location, hospitality, comfort, clean room, etc.
Cons: Sound insulation between rooms, & room-to-hallway. Tenants be advised of quiet time-span for privacy.
Location: Enjoy touring on public transportation, shopping, eating, etc.
Hotel at nice location with very easy access to public transportation - MRT & buses in addition to hotel shuttle bus. Very comfortable room setting. Enjoy the beautiful river view (day & night) from hotel room window above. Warm hospitality from all hotel staffs, including front desk, lobby, & room service, made us feel like at-home. Room cleaning service is very promising & unique - In particular, cleaning maid Ching is very concerned to our needs, feelings, & habits during our month-long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of the studio suite

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I don't know what to say. it is spacious and comfortable with a great view overview of shatin and I actually go up to the 30th floor for drinks. it was just great experience and I would really highly recommend people to stay in the studio suite. Anthony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Convience. There are buses in front of the hotel that goes around city.
Although there are facilities available, ie exercise room and pool, but I didn't have time to use them, therefore, cannot provide comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus sent me to the drop off point which I can reach my next destination and Driver is friendly & helpful. Will recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel and staff were first class. The breakfast buffet was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Excellent service, great view

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Wifi, breakfast, bed, sauna, steam room, shuttle bus, service
Cons: Make sure the drains all work properly ;)
Location: Shuttle bus to 3 very convenient locations in HK: Sha Tin, Kowloon Station, and TST. Also there's Shek Mun station just behind the hotel.
Very smooth check in experience. Everything was spotless in our room. The bed was huge! Extra towels were already in the room. Desk, chair, and seat under the window. Only one thing: the drain in our shower was broken to where the water wouldn't flow out properly. The first time was a swift fix but made it worse and the whole bathroom flooded from the outside drain too. Was fixed immediately by the maintenance crew and worked like a charm. Overall: absolutely wonderful. We will stay here again!