Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

Was nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Is very nice and comfortable hotel for those who is looking for quietness but very far from down town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value in Hong Kong!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Quality service!
From the moment we arrived and were accommodated with an upgrade as a Marriott Reward member to the attention at the pool and fitness center to the shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui. We couldn't have been any happier with our 19 night stay. We would recommend this hotel to everyone! Cheers for a job well done Courtyard Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good facilities and well served by public transportation. Grocery store and pharmacy right at the site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

香港中心街より遠いです

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 客室の清潔さ、部屋の快適度
Cons: 特にありません
Location: 香港中心街からは地下鉄で3回以上乗り継ぎが必要で時間も30分以上かかるのは不便でした
価格とホテルランクによりこのホテルを選びましたが、香港中心街より遠いです。 滞在中は地下鉄で移動しましたが、香港中心街からは3回以上乗り継ぎが必要で時間も30分以上かかるので同行者には不評でした。 但し、上記の点以外にホテルの設備、客室の清潔さ、部屋の快適度は素晴らしい割に値段が手ごろなところがよかったです。 また、ルームサービスも美味しいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with value for money.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It's just that it was little far from all commercial activities. Travel time a lot to various places in Kowloon and other districts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Big shower room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nice bathroom concept and comfortable bed.
Cons: Hope the free shutter bus can start earlier during weekend.
Location: It is far from town. No restaurant around the hotel, only one small supermarket.
My husband and me have a very pleasant stay in Courtyard Marriott Hotel. The room is modern, big, bright and clean. I think these are all we asked for. Also, I am very happy with the bathroom. It has a big shower room with glass door and handheld shower that I can have a good shower after a day of going out. If you do not mind of the distance from town, it is a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice Swimming pool New hotel Good for family short break
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast northern ireland

Absolutely fabulous!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Couldn't fault this hotel staff and service is brilliant can and will do everything for you. Matt at concierage was a great help and Andy fong kept room spotless! The hotel is clean tidy confortable.the staff really do make this hotel better!! The location is a little far but mtr is down the street so it really isn't a big deal. I will definitely be back to this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 5, 2016
호텔이 도심외부에 있어 약간 불편하지만 버스 이용이 편리하고 공항은 아주 편리합니다 시설 조식 컨디션은 아주 좋습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shum

沒有想過才剛建立開業數年的酒店房間沒有免費WiFi (no free WiFi in room)

Posted Jun 20, 2016
沒有想過才剛建立開業數年的酒店房間沒有免費WiFi. 我平日在台灣及中國住的酒店(比它高級、低級或同级的,比它新丶舊的),房間都有免費WiFi. 由於這酒店啟動房間收費WiFi方法簡單,跟其他免費房間WiFi幾乎一樣,粗心大意的我沒細看按你接受鍵,被收了HK$120大元一天 :( 唉! No free WiFi provided in room althought this hotel was built and started operation only for few years (bit surprise for me), daily rate of WiFi in room is HK$120