Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Things to consider prior to booking.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent and very accommodating.
Cons: See my experience above. No in room heating is a huge design fault! I played with the thermostat for 15 minutes got my surprise from the front desk!
Location: It is three blocks to the mass transit (MTR). McDonald, Circle K, Wellcome (supermarket) are near by.
- WiFi access is not automatic. My kids are member of Marriott. I used their room# to access. - Asked for HK$500 security deposit per day. The person at the counter did not say credit card was optional. We raised the question what if we stay for 10 days. Is it true that we have to give HK$5000 deposit? Then he backed off with the deposit! - The whole hotel has no in room heating. The counter said they can provide portable heater and they did. One day I came back from shopping the room temp was 20C. - HK$6 for each local call-about $0.75 I used Skype to make a 30 seconds call to my friend instead. I spent $0.02.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: シャワールームの扉の下の部分のゴムパッキンが劣化して、外に水が漏れてバスルームが水浸しになりました。改善してほしい。
まあまあ良かった。何回も宿泊しているが、いいところです。値段もう少し安ければ最高です。また行きたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Nov 28, 2016
整體上酒店舒適整潔,服務感覺良好……,相信可給予您零靜舒適的感覺,外望夜景亦與繁囂酒店地方亦另有一番風味,是一間十分值得推薦的酒店……
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Perfect. Wonderful experience. Staff are prompt, speaks English. Room is spacious and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

생각보다 괜찮습니다.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: 객실이 깨끗하고 넓으며 주변이 조용합니다.
Cons: 딱히 불편을 느끼지 못하였습니다.
Location: 샤틴지역이며 전철 마온산라인의 석문역 근처 입니다. 주택가라 조용하고 유흥가는 없으나 근처 맥도날드,작은카페와 석문역앞 건물안의 식당 그리고 편의점등이 있어 여유를 가지고 지내기 좋았습니다.
침사추이에서 한참 간다고 들었는데 셔틀버스가 시간마다 있고 호텔앞 버스정류장에 노선버스가 자주 있어서 교통은 좋은편이라 느꼈습니다. 객실도 깨끗하고 주변도 아파트 밀접지역이라 조용하고 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel and staff was more than I was expecting

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The gym and swimming pool was nice and the beds super comfortable
Cons: I was surprised there was no hair brush nor a shaving kit
Location: Is a bit far from everything .there is a shuttle bus but I waited for more than a half hour and never came
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

I've never seen a hotel services like this before

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Service , five minutes serice commitments,helpful and polite
Cons: When you check in plz check everything is ok I mean inside the rm, but the will help you to fix it immediately,very helpful.
Location: With a MacDonald , ok convenient store,Wellcome supermarket...
Well, very good especially their services and privacy. I get everything from them must be on two hands, I've stayed many hotel before , no one of hotel like this, even a key card they give it to me by two hands and walk by my side out of the reception table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros Close to train and bus terminals, restaurant in house with good food, Grocery store on site, Clean room, Friendly maid service. Friendly and helpful front desk. Good room service. Overall a very nice stay. Cons No bathtub only a shower, Outside of the hotel is in the heart of a business centre, so there is a lot of traffic and people. It was still a good stay and i will be staying again. Seems to have a good rating compared to other hotels that are supposed to have the same rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Toppenhotell!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Standarden på rummet, poolen, rumsstädningen, skybaren på våning 30 som vi uppräckte väl sent, personalen.
Cons: Jag reser väldigt mycket och detta var bland det bästa jag upplevt.
Location: Det känns lite "off side" men inte störande. Få restauranger i området, Mc Donalds, Pizza Hut och en flytande kinesrestaurang. 5 min till MTR.
Ett nybyggt hotell med högsta standard! Rummet var stort och sängen fantastisk Utsikten över stan var magnifik. Ibland blev vi sittande till mitt i natten och bara tittade ut. Poolen på plan 3 var fantastisk och nyttjades dagligen. Bland ordningsreglerna ingick att man inte fick spela på hästar från poolen. Det fick man stå ut med. Nackdelar då. Hotellet ligger ute i området Sha Tin (MTR station Shek Mun) vilket upplevdes långt ut. Hotellet har en gratisbuss som går flera gånger om dagen så det var egentligen inget problem. Hem tar man taxi till ett pris av HK$ 105-180 beroende på avstånd, tid på dygnet och trafiksituation. Vill man inte äta frukost på hotellet så har man en McDonalds runt hörnet och en supermarket alldeles intill. Mycket trivsamt rakt över.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

有優雅的河景 在石門車站外約步行10分鐘 和交通車 相當方便

Posted Sep 22, 2016
有優雅的河景 在石門車站外約步行10分鐘 和交通車往沙田 尖沙嘴 旺角 相當方便 房內簡單乾淨 建議選擇河景套房 周邊設施齊全 不過可惜9點就關了 所以若要購物或買東西 建議在市區買完再回飯店 字數限制有點麻煩 哈哈哈哈哈