Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Good staff service. Shuttle bus service is a great help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Location: Near to the Hong Kong Central Station
Nice hotel and good location. Near the central station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit out of the way

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Great service and room / bed size as compared to other hotels in HK island.
There isn't much around the hotel as it's located in a residential area. But it's still very convenient with the service of hotel shuttle and tram. Staff from the executive lounge recommended me a nearby traditional dessert shop which was very good. Great service and unbeatable hospitality from all front desk, executive lounge and concierge staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Well presented hotel, although the standard rooms are a bit small. We were offered an upgrade to an exceptionally nice twin room but had to turn it down as we wanted a double bed and the queen beds in the twin room are too small to share. Would still recommend for the price and location in HK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Better than expected.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good location. Fare price for the expensive Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
by SO EUN

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
great view, friendly staff, spacious room. and the room is clean. There is a tram station very close to this hotel. almost everything is great ~! Will be here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very glad that they booked us at the 30th floor, however, there was a connecting door, which we specified in the data sheet that we do not like connecting rooms. The service was good, we requested for extra pillows and they delivered. The hot water supply was not that reliable, it takes a bit long to have hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Hong Kong courtyard Marriott

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Not a great neighborhood to walk around in, but convenient bus across the street to get to the ferry to Kowloon or service to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
One of the cleanest Courtyard I've been to so far.