Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

Quite a nice hotel in the center of Hong King

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean & nice room.
Cons: Guess the standard of kindness in Hong Kong is not that high, staffs might not be the best ones you've ever met.
Location: Hong Kong Central is within 5 mins by walk, just a block away. Nearest metro is even closer.
The room was clean, nicely equipped with pretty much everything you might need during stay. Food from room service was also not bad, and they provide 25% discount for Cafe and Bar. The district, Causeway Bay is quite a center of business, so it's a good choice for business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Nov 23, 2016
初日清掃について申し入れしたところ、改善されました。 すぐ改善していただけた点がとてもよかったです。 朝ご飯ビュッフェも充実していて、満足しています。 セキュリティ面でも安心して過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and facilities

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This is a great hotel with a great location in Causeway Bay. The rooftop pool is a nice touch and the staff in Club 28 are amazing. Rooms are spacious and the facilities are top notch. The shower was a particular highlight!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Great hotel in Causeway Bay, close to Times Square

Posted Oct 23, 2016
We had an 8 night stay at the Crowne Plaza in Causeway Bay in 2 family rooms which overlooked Happy Valley Racecourse. Highly recommend this hotel. Friendly and efficient staff, quick check in and check out. Our rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. Excellent buffet breakfast with a varied choice. We had dinner at the hotel one evening which was excellent too. The roof top pool and bar offer great vistas over the surrounding area. Great location and ease of access to MTR and trams.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, close everything!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good size room to fit 2 adults and our 5 year old. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good central place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to great shopping very clean and tidy Amazing breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL VERY CLOSE & FRIENDLY TO SHOPS

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: STAFF at the entrance very accomodating and courteous. They wait up and open doors everytime you enter.
Cons: Variation or change of menu for breakfast. I had the same menu for straight 4 days on the length of my stay.
Location: RUNNING, WALKING AND SHOPPING
I could walk around safe and secure on well lighted streets even late into the night and after official store hours. Accessible to walking around to parks and leisurely city walk complete with decent shops and safe surroundings.
4 out of 5
by TUNG-HSING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels