Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room should be more cozy and Disney theme decorations.
Location: Convenient
Friendly staff, comfortable environment as for the room wise just normal and not really worth for the value. Overall, an outstanding experience if never stay before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

All the Disney extras

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Fantastic location for Disneyland with free shuttles to and from. Nice size rooms with Disney flare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel, regular transport to subway system

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great views of nightly fireworks from Disneyland inside the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ディズニーに行くならこのホテル!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
ディズニーランドをめいっぱい楽しみたいならオススメのホテルです。シェフミッキーも並ばずに利用できますし、ホテル内のショップでディズニーのお土産を買うこともできます。テレビは1日中ディズニーチャンネルが放送されています。 朝6:00〜深夜1:00頃までランドとMTRの駅までの無料シャトルバスが出ているので、市街観光もできました。ランドの開園時間が日本より短めなので、私たちは夜に市街観光へ行きました。 従業員の対応も、他の香港のサービスと比べると格段に良かったです。ただ、やはり日本よりは素っ気ないです。しかし、無表情ながら優しい方が多い印象でした。 荷物も無料で預かってもらえるので、初日や最終日もラクに移動できました。空港からタクシーで120ドルほどで行けるのも嬉しいポイントです。 アドバイスとしては、冷房が効き過ぎているので、暖かい格好で寝られる用意をしてきた方が良さそうです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Disneyland trip is full of surprises to my family, for hotel facilities come with great impressive of various cartoon characters, funny passenger lift PA in landings, cute reminder cartoon food in the restaurants, various languages of disney cartoons in the TV channels, great relax room facilities and clean tidy toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

สะดวกสบาย สะอาด น่ารัก พนักงานบริการเยี่ยม

Posted Nov 16, 2016
พนักงานดูแลดีมากตั้งแต่ก้าวลงจากรถ ดูแลกระเป็าสัมภาระคอยยกของให้ทุกอย่าง โรงแรมสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกพร้อม ห้องตกแต่งน่ารัก เดินทางไป-กลับจากสวนสนุกสะดวก ประทับใจมากค่ะ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Guest handling of Staff are not really impressive. No food or drinks are provided except from only 2 restaurants in the hotel, no small shops, kiosk or room service. The Selection of Breakfast is great and very cute but again staff are not aware of you looking for even a cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フロントの対応について

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: ディズニーに近く、無料バスが頻繁にでているところ。
日本語ができるスタッフはいませんでしたが、とてもわかりやすく丁寧に説明してくれました。 ディズニーホテルの飲茶の予約をお願いしたら、すぐに手配してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Overall a happy and comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Room size is reasonably big for family of 4. The room is clean. However, I think there are too few hangers. Probably should consider providing children-size hangers too. As I only stayed 1 night, I did not get to use the pool. I only took a walk in the garden. I'm quite happy that the hotel provided barriers to prevent children from falling off the beds while sleeping at night. Food at the hotel is expensive (as expected), so we had our meals in Disneyland (slightly cheaper).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The food are on the high end price.
The size of the room and the cleanliness is OK but bathroom is very small.