Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced prison

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel has no Disney feel at all,food choice is limited to hotel restaurant only, and there is no other choice,there is not even a convenience store anywere nearby,rip off bigtime $500 a nite you have to be joking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo,japan

Posted Aug 1, 2016
エントランス、ロビーの香りが旅の疲れを癒してくれた! スタッフが子供たちに沢山のステッカーをプレゼントしてくれ大喜びでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ディズニー好きには快適

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 毎日ルームクリーニングしてくれる。備品も毎日補充してくれます。
Cons: 掃除をしてくれますが、髪の毛が落ちてたりしたので、もう少し丁寧にしてほしい。
Location: 今回のロケーションは最悪でした。
日本のアンバサダーホテルと同じようです。シェフミッキーの朝食は、予約なしでも入れました。ただ、味は美味しくなかったのが残念です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

タバコ臭かった

Posted Jul 18, 2016
禁煙室にしたのに、入った瞬間タバコ臭くてショックだった。 夜遅くて変更してもらうのも面倒だったのでそのまま寝たが、喉が痛くなった。 また壁も薄いらしく、隣の音がよく聞こえて落ち着かなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel staff was helpful. Halal food can be requested. Only that our bedsheet got blood stain. But nevermind since we needed just one bed. Overall it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティに溢れたスタッフが多数在中

Posted Jul 7, 2016
香港ディズニーランド一人旅の際に2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。 中国語は全くしゃべれない、英語も微妙なレベルな私だったのですが チェックインの際にホテルのフロントスタッフの方が丁寧に英語でいろいろ説明してくれました。 1日目の朝、ホテル1階のシェフミッキーを朝食で利用したのですが、 そこのスタッフも皆さんディズニーホスピタリティが浸透していて快適に朝食を楽しめることができました。 次回も利用します。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

低於迪士尼飯店水準的飯店

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: 沒有
Cons: 服務
服務人員沒有迪士尼一貫的親切,房間內的用品也沒有迪士尼該有的質感服務人員沒有迪士尼一貫的親切,房間內的用品也沒有迪士尼該有的質感服務人員沒有迪士尼一貫的親切,房間內的用品也沒有迪士尼該有的質感服務人員沒有迪士尼一貫的親切,房間內的用品也沒有迪士尼該有的質感服務人員沒有迪士尼一貫的親切,房間內的用品也沒有迪士尼該有的質感
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk, Thailand

Disney Hollywood

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access and commute to Hongkong Central and Disneyland. Good facilities.
Cons: 1) Develop WiFi easy connect steps for guests 2) Key card needed mgmt review as it was always malfunction
Wifi connection was not convenient, unlike any other hotels we visited, as it required complex installation via Browser from overseas visitors. One mobile handset got connected easily, whereas another handset unable to do so. Wifi enable visitors to access internet within Disneyland perimeter. Keycard was not to general standard at all !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 小青 from 台灣

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
離迪士尼樂園很近,看完遊行及煙花表演回飯店很快很方便