Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TPE

可以看見不同香港的地方

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 打掃的房務人員非常地親切,飯店房間乾淨之外視野也非常好
Location: 完全沒想到原來杜sir的銀河映像就在斜對面之外,飯店附近的街道景觀及生態也是其他地區,APM Shopping mall內有一田超市,非常便利之外,觀塘捷運站附近也有屈臣氏,7-11,回飯店路上也會經過McDonald's,其中在巷弄中還有一些小吃
房間非常地乾淨,服務人員也非常親切,完全是我在香港旅遊中最親切的香港人之外,雖然飯店位置並不是在旺角或是中環那些熱門地方,但是卻能夠讓你體驗並觀看到不一樣的香港! Enjoy your trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Great hotel in Kwun Tong

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, modern styling, high quality decor, clean room, friendly staff"
Cons: The choice of breakfast could be improved eg wider range of cereals, fresh fruit and cooked breakfast items.
Location: The hotel is near the MTR with plenty of restaurants nearby. Kwun Tong is an industrial area, so not the most obvious base for sightseeing.
We only stayed for one night but got upgraded to a suite which was a nice surprise. The hotel has a luxury feel and is great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Dorsett Kwun Tong

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Staff take pride of place. Cleanliness and pleasant ambiance next.
Cons: If I had to change anything I would go for the air conditioning, it being a little loud at night.
Location: Industrial area with lots of localised shops and restaurants around giving a more genuine view of the Hong Kong daily routine. Nice quiet areas nearby
We stayed at this hotel for ten days. It was an excellent base for visiting Hong Kong. Even though its a modern hotel it is situated right in the heart of the industrial centre showing visitors a less glamorous but more authentic way of Kowloon life. The young staff were pleasant at all times and their willingness to help a credit to the hotel. We would be more than happy to recommend this hotel to others as well as stay there ourselves again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
他の香港のホテル同様、アジア系の団体客が多いが、個人客には非常にしっかりした対応をしてくれていることが一番素晴らしかった点です!ドアマンからチェックイン、エレベーターへの案内等非常に良かった。部屋は狭さを感じさせないデザインとメンテナンスの良さのため非常に快適、また隣室や廊下の音も殆ど遮断されており快適!ビジネスでの出張などの方で英語が出来て香港内の交通機関になれた方にはお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdan

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice hotel. I liked the free phone you get during your stay.
4 out of 5
by PEGGY

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位置非常好,離地站只有很近的距离,出行很方便,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice stay again

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located in business district.
Cons: Fitness club needs a little improvement. A set of weights would be nice. Replace the shower curtains with glass or plastic door please.
Location: Close to MTR and mall, apart from this, the hotel is smack in the business district, not tourist area.
I work with a company that has offices nearby. This is my 6th stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located near to the MTR and a mall, the staff are very helpful and the rooms are small but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The bed is as hard as sleeping on the floor besides that the Overall experience is acceptable considering the price.
5 out of 5
by Bosco

Good

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good