Ratings based on 3,155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
                                                      香港のホテルとして価格相応のホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ホテルのスタッフはすごくいいですが、部屋は値段相応で狭い。ホテルの滞在を楽しみたい人には不向き。寝るだけなら値段も手頃でおススメできます。またホテルが貸してくれるスマホもデザリングができ非常に便利です。(・ω・)ノ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, PRC

Tiny room but good amenities nearby

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Better pillows.
Location: Slightly off city centre but within walking distance from the subway. Lots of restaurants, supermarkets and convenience stores nearby.
The location is not exactly town centre but within walking distance from the subway. Theres a bus that takes you to Causeway Bay. The room is tiny even for 2 persons. Hotel staff is efficient and businesslike. Just opposite the hotel theres a 24-hr MacDonald's, supermarkets and convenience stores. There are also lots of fruit stalls nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Away from the crowd at Nathan road

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I like to stay in this area it has the mix of the old and new look of Hongkong. It is near the airport and easy access to mrt. Also a lot of eateries around the area especially the Congnee!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

お手頃価格

Posted Sep 23, 2016
母との滞在でダブルベットになってしまったのは辛かったですが、1泊だけだったのでなんとか乗り切れました。 部屋はかなり狭くてびっくりしましたが設備や備品は問題ないです。 少し歩きますが、地下鉄の駅もありますし。九龍サイドをメインに観光する方にはオススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

AMAZING STAY!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
they upgraded at check-in and it was very nice, the management was superb and the room is nice, location is excellent would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the bad issue

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: lock the toilet
1) i booked a connecting room however there is no connecting room 2) the staffs gave me a bigger room with 1 room that is the master room and a 2 bedded room which i dont have any issue however the main problem is there is 1 share toilet and it cannot lock 3) the toilet is not at common area therefore it is quite inconvenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice and clean hotel in Mongkok

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Getting close to local
Cons: Bathroom fan should have more power to remove the humid out of the room
Location: Tim Ho Wan, the Dim-Sum Specialists in Olympic building, walking distance from hotel. Chinese Pastry shop
The hotel is located in a busy local area in Mongkok. The room is quite small for North American standard. We have stayed there for 9 night and were out everyday. The hotel's staffs speak English very well. The area is local. If we want to get something to eat in the surrounding area, we had to point fingers since the local only speaks Cantonese. We did not have much of any problem in walking back from the Mongkok (red line) or Olympic station at night. Usually, by 10pm, we were already back in the hotel after walking all days. One minor problem, the room is very humid after both of us took shower since the room is small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent hotel with shuttle service

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean room, bedsheets, environment with free handy phone for use during stay. Glad there is free shuttle bus service, providing convenience for its guests. Was at the lobby and the hotel staff commented on me which I heard him. My request for early check-in was not notified earlier via email thus I was not aware that it was granted. Don't look down on your guests even if they dress shabby. I have the money to book this hotel ok? The male counter staff who checked me in peered into my pouch. You think I don't have money to pay for the deposit? So you saw that I have a few thousand notes. The staff in this hotel needs to learn what is customer relationship management and courtesy!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

旺角から徒歩圏だと思えるなら良いホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 無料のスマホ
Cons: 部屋によって違うかもしれませんが、日本のコンセントが1か所しか使えないので、BF変換を持っていく必要があります。 タクシーで帰宅する場合、ホテル名では分からない運転手もいました。分かりやすい伝え方があればよいと思います。
Location: こまごました店は周辺にあります。 ホテルで周辺の店ガイドをもらうことができます。
部屋は広くありませんが、必要最低限の設備はあります。 旺角駅から10分以上歩くため、それを苦にしないなら良いホテルです。 無料で使えるスマホはテザリングもできるので、sim を買う必要がありません。 備え付けの水は無料です。(冷蔵庫の中身は有料) シャワールームのみで、バスタブはありません。 トイレにウォシュレットはありません。 歯ブラシは使い捨てが備わっています。 ホテルで朝食は食べていないので分かりません。食事をするなら周辺にいろいろ店があります。いよいよダメなら向かいにマクドナルドもあります。