Ratings based on 2,970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパはよい

Posted Jul 30, 2016
無料で香港全域で使えるタブレットを貸し出ししてもらえたが、とても便利だった。 高級感はないが、悪くなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff, good location overall. One standout for us was that they provided smartphones that we could take and use as wifi wherever we went in Hong Kong which we thought was terrific.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was just okay. The furniture in the room was old and scuffed, and there was no mirror in the bathroom. It is about a 15 minute walk to the MTR and the center of Mong Kok; it's not very centrally-located. The staff was helpful, but this is not a four-star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

靠近地鐵很方便

Posted Jul 23, 2016
入大廳員工就很有禮貌,要先付600港幣訂金,樓下就有麥當勞和百佳超市很方便晚上餓了可以買,到地鐵走路大概也只有5分鐘,是間好飯店
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice hotel to stay in Kowloon side

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Strategic location, convenient, pleasant staff
Dorsett Mongkok Hotel is highly recommended. Overall, it was a very good experience staying at Dorsett. Hotel is strategically located. It is convenient to reach. The provide free shuttle, and free use of phone. They also have pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

方便的好酒店

Posted Jul 22, 2016
此酒店舒適度真的不錯,我這次住在26樓早上及夜晚的風景好漂亮。而酒店前有麥記及超商與藥妝店,讓旅客不愁吃的部分及缺少物品可迅速買到。缺點就是房間內的冰箱溫度不夠冷。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good Service

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: จุดที่ตั้ง และบริการของพนักงาน
Cons: มีเรื่องที่ Lobby ที่นั่งน้อย
Location: หาของกินง่ายเดินทางสะดวก ถ้าเพิ่มเติมรถไปส่งที่สถานนี MTR ได้จะยิ่งดีเลย
ขอชมเชยบริการของโรงแรม ไม่ว่าจะเป็นพนักงานที่สุภาพช่วยเหลือดี ตัวโรงแรมก็มีรถบริการไปสถานที่ต่างๆในเมืองรวมถึงอยู่ในจุดที่หาอาหารกินได้ง่าย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: About 5 mins walk to Olympic Station or 15 mins to Mongkok station Room stay: The room is small but comfortable. Hot shower and strong aircon. Service: Superb service, We enquired the hike to the dragon back and Mr Macson Cheng went an extra mile to print out the direction details such as the map, transportation,etc. He also recommended other interesting places to visit such as Cheung chau where we did cycling and boat rowing at the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 乾淨、舒適、服務人員親切熱心。
Location: 離奧運站徒步約10內抵達飯店,距離旺角站約15-20分鐘的腳程,可搭乘飯店接駁車與小巴。
原本擔心房間會非常狹小,舒適兩人房大小是剛好的。 房間配有一隻手機可分享wifi帶出飯店使用,非常方便! 整點飯店會有接駁車可前往旺角地鐵站、中港城及機場快線九龍站,如時間對不上接駁車,附近站牌也可到旺角及尖沙咀。 飯店清潔人員在入住這幾天皆將房間整體乾淨、補充瓶裝水,櫃台人員也熱心解答疑惑及協助。 飯店周邊也有屈臣氏、麥當勞、惠康等店面,食物的部分也非常多樣的選擇!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good location, good value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Small rooms (probably most of Hong kong) but comfortable. Reliable staff - helpful, shuttle bus facility through town, efficient.