Ratings based on 3,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our purposes

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location and very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: We ate breakfast almost every day, and it was not a satisfactory experience. The fruit juices were heavily watered down and the coffee undrinkable.
Location: Close to bus routes and next to racecourse
Close to my son's apartment and convenient for most of Hong Kong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
フロントの対応もよく、非常に助かった。また、髭剃りがなく、申し出たところ残り2泊なのに3個のひげそりをくれた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Good value hotel, easily accessible

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Access
Cons: Have a deal with taxis so that we don't have to wait so long. Have a cheap rate that you can offer rather than having to go to websites for good rates
Hotel was good, well priced - only complaint was about the booking system and confusion on rates. The staff eventually did a good job cleaning this up, and being generous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Adequate hotel in Wan Chai

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Surrounding area and room
Cons: Pool, exercise room, breakfast
Location: Race track, cafes, restaurants etc
Hotel is adequate. Breakfast is fair but selection is limited. Room is actually one of the better points The exercise room is not that good. Very limited equipment. No pool Location is about a 10 minute walk to nearest MRT Views and surrounding area is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean room

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Helpful staff, always took care of luggages while checking in and out of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient, Comfort, Clean (3Cs)

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was clean and stay was pleasant. Provided free shuttle services to several places. (But driver don't wait long so better to be early than late) Hotel staffs were really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wan Chai Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Free shuttle bus to MTR every half hourly Walking distance to great food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Location: 10-15 minutes walk to Causeway Bay, great shopping place and lots of great restaurants.
Newly renovated. Nice and clean, full facilities, great service, the room size is OK. A Bit far from MTR (around 10-15 mins walk)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Hotel Staff very nice and helpful.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff very helful, i love it. If come travel to hong kong will visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Overall comfortable and satisfying stay. Classy design.