Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

5-Star for 4-star Price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I like the pillows and linens, and the views are unbelievable of the the harbour.
Location: The location is right next to the Taikoo MTR station so it's easy to get to if you're not taking Uber. It's also located next to CityPlaza mall.
This is my 3rd trip to this hotel in 4 weeks because it has quickly become my favourite place to stay in Hong Kong. I have been in their suite (amazing and hip – it's got a floating ball chair and a tub overlooking Victoria Harbor), and this time I had a corner room. Tip – always pay for the upgrade on Expedia so you get the view of Victoria Harbor. Even the standard rooms are sleek. The doorman recognise you as a repeat guest. The room has floor to ceiling windows and fabulous mood lighting, and the best part they hardly ever mention on Expedia – Sugar Bar on the top floor is one of the top-rated bars in Hong Kong with outdoor space overlooking the Harbour. This hotel definitely won't disappoint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quiet, modern & rooms finished to a high standard

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good hotel close to all amenities, handy to transport and in a quiet area, great for business travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

眺望が抜群

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 27階に宿泊したが、夜景が素晴らしかった。
最上階にあるバーの景色が最高。ルームサービスがない又はメニューが置いておらずあるのか判らなかった。 ハーバービューだと眺望が抜群だが、反対側にあたる部屋或は低層階だと、向かいのマンションが目の前に ある為、その住人の事が気になるかもしれない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel contemporain très bien situé

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: - décoration, équipements, accueil du personnel ( et la vue superbe sur la baie, avec supplément).
Cons: un supplément plus léger pour la vue sur la baie...
Location: L'hôtel est situé à proximité immédiate d'une importante galerie commerciale avec notamment une très belle librairie, situation trèsproche du métro.
L'hotel est rès bien situé à hong Kong (sortie directe du métro) ; c'est unhotel conporain avec des espaces très clairs, un usage du bois et des sols en pierre très design . Le personnel est attentif aux demandes. La chambre n'est pas très grande mais bien aménagée et confortable. J'y retournerai très volontiers. Je n'ai esayé ni la piscine ni le petit-déjeuner ni l'espace patisserie (qui avait l'air très prometteur...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

홍콩의 야경이 보이는 객실, 깔끔한 곳이었습니다.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: 센트럴에서 20분정도 지하철타야 해서 일정이 조금 여유있는 분들께 추천, 주변이 중상층 아파트들이라 조용하고 깨끗한 거리에 위치합니다.
침대 및 객실크기가 넉넉하고 깔끔한 분위기입니다. 특히 통창으로 보이는 뷰와 야경은 환상적이네요. 객실이 큰 대신 샤워실과 화장실이 각각 작은 크기로 있고 욕조는 없습니다. 세면대, 샤워실, 화장실이 따로여서 약간은 불편한 디자인이지만 세련되고 깔끔한 곳입니다. 혹시, 별로 친하지 않은 친구나 오래사귀지 않은 연인과 지내기에는 화장실이 조금 불편하네요. 미닫이 유리문이라(불투명하여 보이진 않지만) 소리 및 여러 상황이 좀 난감합니다. 참고하시길,,, 침대에서 누워 본 야경은 정말 잊지 못 할듯요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saigon

Dịch vụ tuyệt

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Taikoo Plaza
Nhân viên phục vụ chuyên nghiệp, niềm nở, nhiệt tình.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

欧風スタイルのホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: スタッフも丁寧
Cons: 朝食ブッフェの品数が増えると、さらに良くなると思います。
Location: 地下鉄の駅に近くて便利
客室、設備とも綺麗。空調の個別設定もしやすかったです。中心地からの距離にやや難点ありですが、近場で仕事等の用事がある場合にはまた利用したいです。その点では知人にも勧めたいです。コンビニエンスストアや、飲食店が周りに充実している点も良かったです。客室テレビでみれる局数は30前後、こんなものでしょうね。部屋に電源の変換プラグや、有線LANケーブルが備え付けられていた点は評価できます。また、無線LANも飛んでいて、その通信スピードも特に不自由を感じないものでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great option for Hong Kong

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Small, but smart layout of room. Very nice, very clean. Nice staff. Awesome for MTR travelers. The MTR is literally nextdoor to the hotel (10 second walk).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice modern hotel at a very convenient location!! Will definitely come back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

很不錯的飯店

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: 飯店房間設備新穎,乾淨。窗戶設計高雅,房間大小合宜。我住了兩晚感覺很舒服,若下次再到香港我還是會選擇這裡。
Cons: 隔音不是太好,晚上半夜走廊的聲音聽得很清楚。會影響睡眠。地理位置遠,離市中心太遠。得搭很遠的捷運。希望可以有接駁車到中環或香港站
Location: 太古站附近