Ratings based on 2,791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

男人街に近い立地の良いホテル

Posted Feb 7, 2016
各部屋にスマホがあり、テザリングできるのでネット環境には困らなかったのが、すごくよかった。 香港のホテルにしては安めで部屋も香港にしてはそこそこ広いので快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute Lage, bietet kostenlos Taiji und Rundwege an

Posted Feb 1, 2016
es verlief alles reibungslos. Das Hotel ist mit der Linie K1 kostenlos mit der Kowloon-Station des Flughafenexpresses verbunden. Diese Shuttlebusse verkehren alle 15 Minuten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

교통편이 좋고 깨끗함

Posted Jan 29, 2016
방마다 무료 스마트폰을 이용할 수 있어서 좋았음. MRT나 버스 정류장과 가까워 교통편이 좋고 공항까지 가는 버스 정류장도 호텔 바로 앞에 있으며 템플스트리트 야시장도 걸어서 5분 거리에 있어서 구경할 것도 많다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 関東

街中にあるホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: 立地と価格はまずまずだと思う
Cons: アメニティがやや少ないか。部屋のスリッパやガウンぐらいはあって欲しかった。
Location: 立地はよい、駅近、中心部のアクセス抜群、無料の周遊バスの通り道でもある
地下鉄の駅間にあるホテルで中心部に行くのにとても便利。近隣にコンビニや食事をする場所もあり立地はよい。従業員のサービスも悪くなく、対応には満足がいった。客層としては団体客が目立ち、やや混雑している印象は受けた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very nice hotel in good location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
this hotel is in a good location on nathan road. within walking distance of 2 street markets and lots of restaurants. my favourite part about this hotel was the fact that in each room they supply a smart phone so guests can make unlimited overseas call (to certain countries but australia was included) and have unlimited internet whilst out and about in hk since the phone can be taken anywhere with you. nice restaurant inside the hotel too. room was slightly small but clean and comfortable with everything i needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Great food. All round efficiency. Smartly run.
Location: Temple street night market and many other markets.
Great flight. Great hotel. If you want to be in that area, which I did. For general tourists, Hong kong Island is probably more suitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素晴らしかった

Posted Jan 23, 2016
素晴らしかった。接客。清潔度。清掃。食事は文句なし。 ただ風呂の排水がうまくできなかった。 連絡したらすぐ直してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, QLD

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant room, very nice breakfast buffet.
Location: Eaton Hotel is on the airport - hotel transfer shuttle route which is handy. Close to transport and shopping.
Nice place to stay, comfortable hotel, pleasant and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Room size
Location: Not far from all main attractions in the city
Overall I enjoyed my stay here. Very friendly staff that speak English. Location is excellent not far from main attractions and free shuttle to airport train station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Close to good popular cha can ting

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The amenities in the room was quite limited. Room and toilet is quite spacious compare to dorsett for 2pax. MTR is quite a distance but its a good walk as you get to see quite a bit of stuff and you know, digest the food in the tummy.