Ratings based on 2,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
宿泊客がおおく、常にフロントがごった返しています。スペースが狭いのに人が多いのが原因です。なんとなく落ち着きません。部屋に入ると、ほっとします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

観光に便利

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: 立地が良かった。室内もとても清潔
Cons: シャワールームのドアがピタッと閉まらなかった。 3日目あたりからシャワールームから室内への水漏れがあった。
Location: とても便利な場所。ネイザンロード沿いだし佐敦の駅にも近くどこへ行くにも便利。
佐敦の駅に近く、どこに出かけるのにも便利。空港へのバスもホテル目の前から出る。 周辺には飲食店もたくさんあり朝食から夜食まで困ることはなかった。ホテル前にコンビニ有。 ホテル内もとても清潔だった。 思ったより少し部屋が狭かった。 アーリーチェックインの手配はしていなかったが、10時半にチェックインできるようにしてもらえた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Eaton hotel was conveniently located close to MTR. Within 10-15min walk to TST and Mongkok. There is also bus stop almost right in front (a21) direct from the airport so it's in great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to transport and classic HK food.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The hotel is within a very easy walk of Jordan MTR station on the red line. This line takes you directly to central. Also, it is close to bus routes to the Star Ferry, Av of Stars and shopping malls. The hotel itself is well maintained and very clean. I would recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Kowloon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

first time going back to Hong Kong since 1989

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: the service and location
Location: is convenient and lot of shops and restaurant at walking distance
I'm please with the service provided by the staff, location is great for me coz I have to be at that area, room was neat and clean. The Chinese restaurant serve really good quality foods. i'm very happy with the service and will come back to your hotel for sure if I will to come back to hong kong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

静かに泊まれるホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 部屋綺麗です。リラックスできました。
Cons: エレベータがものにより、行き先が違うため、そこの部分は戸惑いました。
Location: jordan駅近くであるため、各ショッピングモールへは簡単にいけます。ただし、どこでもショッピングモールは、一流ブランドが多く、気軽に入れる感じではないです
高速道路の隣に建っておりますが、防音はきっちりとされており、静かに泊まることができました。 エレベータがものにより、行き先が違うため、そこの部分は戸惑いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel is clean, good customer service, great location, lots of food around and shopping and easy to get around with MTR. 24 hour fitness facility, with a nice outdoor pool and 2 awesome massage chairs to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ショッピングにとても便利な立地でした。

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 何といっても立地。
Location: ネイザンロード沿いで男人街、女人街など、徒歩で行けます。
予約後直ぐにクィーンサイズベットのお部屋という連絡が来ました。姉と二人でしたのでシングル×2つにして欲しいとリクエストをメールでしましたが、結局ホテルからは何の返信もないまま香港に到着し、深夜12時頃のチェックインでした。予想してた通りリクエストは通っていなく、その日はシングル×2のお部屋は空いてないとの事でしたので姉と二人でクィーンベットで寝ました。翌朝お部屋にフロントから電話があり、今日外出するときにパッキングしておけば新しい部屋にスーツケースを移動しておくとの事で、夕方ホテルに戻ったときは望みどおりのお部屋が用意されていました。お部屋は狭いですが、スーツケースが2つ広げられる位です。お部屋のクリーニングやタオル類なども割りと清潔で快適に過ごせました。地下鉄の駅からもそう遠くないので、1日何度も荷物を置きに帰ったり休憩しに帰ったり、立地はとても良かったです。お値段を考えても満足です。又香港に行くときもここにするかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスは抜群

Posted Aug 15, 2015
ジョーダン駅までは徒歩で10分程度。ホテルの目の前にセブンイレブンがあるので朝ごはんや飲み物を買うのに便利。男人街へは徒歩3分。徒歩5分程度のところには絶品粥屋がある。 フロントやスタッフは予想以上に愛想が良く、気持ちがいい。 リピートしてもいいかなと思えるホテル。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to MTR

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Love the place, love the gym. Room comes with a bathtub. There is MacDonald, 7eleven and many convenient store nearby.